mosquitoe bite, i dun wanOriginally posted by renorenal:I can't recall liau... but that show got Natalie Portman...
yeah tatz my point...Originally posted by renorenal:All those psychiatry and psychology has a lot of hypotheses and theories from different renowned psychologist... It depends on which teaching you are following... so I guess there may be confusion between different institution..
Wait I recruit Tan Ah Kau's sister...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i should start rigging my explosives....super-imposed charges....primary and secondary boosters....let's see....which explosive to use?
any pendulum will do the trick.Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmmm..... depends on which pendulum you are using...![]()
PL1101E? Fred Loong? eh i like him lehz..Originally posted by starblue:Introduction to Psychology
wad???Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
i wan ribena...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..ur a pessimist...cheer up.. have a M&M![]()
I have a friend taking philosophy module... its good for those who have a strong command of english... then theres the high suicide rates of philosophers to think aboutOriginally posted by starblue:it's a Breadth.
i'm also taking 4 level 3 pycho modules... pity they dun have minor program for psyc... i should have majored in it, but i dun wanna do philo or other things... haiz...
Fred Levitte or something.... ang mo. he not teaching anymore...Originally posted by alfagal:PL1101E? Fred Loong? eh i like him lehz..
ooh! Paddme..is tat how u spell her name in star wars?Originally posted by renorenal:I can't recall liau... but that show got Natalie Portman...
haha....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I have a friend taking philosophy module... its good for those who have a strong command of english... then theres the high suicide rates of philosophers to think about![]()
no la..its an arts subject..dun take la..very heavy..machiam memorize 500pages of textOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Is that a Gem? Easy to score or not?![]()
Padme Amidala....i think....Originally posted by alfagal:ooh! Paddme..is tat how u spell her name in star wars?
You should have recruited me instead... I play with drugs (faster), she plays with words (slower)... hehehe...Originally posted by starblue:any pendulum will do the trick.
ps alfa jie.. u hypnotise him again... i scared i never do properly....
Actually I ddnt watch Untouchable..jus saw the poster in my english class wen i was f3 niaOriginally posted by renorenal:Wait... still got two more others got weapon...
Punisher can bring out many weapons, and so is the Untouchable...![]()
i got take also wad... that's the paper today....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I have a friend taking philosophy module... its good for those who have a strong command of english... then theres the high suicide rates of philosophers to think about![]()
I dunno leh..Originally posted by alfagal:ooh! Paddme..is tat how u spell her name in star wars?
Originally posted by alexkusu:mosquitoe bite, i dun wan
wat other 4 psych modules?Originally posted by starblue:it's a Breadth.
i'm also taking 4 level 3 pycho modules... pity they dun have minor program for psyc... i should have majored in it, but i dun wanna do philo or other things... haiz...
but u also got bully me...Originally posted by renorenal:You should have recruited me instead... I play with drugs (faster), she plays with words (slower)... hehehe...![]()
Even I give u clearance, she will not understand dear doctor..Originally posted by renorenal:Must get clearance from alex first...![]()
Don give!Originally posted by rainee:isk...my fren so blatantly wan to copy my hw...shud i give or not?![]()
sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:mosquitoe bite, i dun wan
Originally posted by starblue:wad???