charge 5 bucks a min...Originally posted by rainee:isk...my fren so blatantly wan to copy my hw...shud i give or not?![]()
Hahaha... dun worry lar... I be nice...Originally posted by starblue:but u also got bully me...me dunch wan shield that buwee me de...
Yeah... good idea...Originally posted by alexkusu:Even I give u clearance, she will not understand dear doctor..
better save patients instead![]()
i was nv trained in tat darling, wat more, u will need to have a willing person who allows u to b hypnotised..i dun think ur target is..Originally posted by starblue:any pendulum will do the trick.
ps alfa jie.. u hypnotise him again... i scared i never do properly....
dun say here lah.. later they all take psych modules with me then i die liao... one cool is enuff...Originally posted by alfagal:wat other 4 psych modules?
why is a chair a chair? y are there clouds in the sky?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I have a friend taking philosophy module... its good for those who have a strong command of english... then theres the high suicide rates of philosophers to think about![]()
sigh...feel very bad...then he said he wanted to photocopy my whole hw nowOriginally posted by renorenal:Don give!
Don give!
Don give!
Don give!
...that a sign of acknowledgement that you...Originally posted by alfagal:sigh...
oh..but still using the Jeff Nevid text right?Originally posted by starblue:Fred Levitte or something.... ang mo. he not teaching anymore...
ok then.. probation period for u... duration--undecidedOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... dun worry lar... I be nice...![]()
wad? i jus dun like ang moh charbor laOriginally posted by alfagal:sigh...
drugs have more side effects though...Originally posted by renorenal:You should have recruited me instead... I play with drugs (faster), she plays with words (slower)... hehehe...![]()
Better don give orh... or you will definitely regret it... this is not a good way to help friends...Originally posted by rainee:sigh...feel very bad...then he said he wanted to photocopy my whole hw now
Originally posted by starblue:charge 5 bucks a min...
how bout blackcurrant?Originally posted by alfagal:i wan ribena...
ok... let's try it then...Originally posted by alfagal:i was nv trained in tat darling, wat more, u will need to have a willing person who allows u to b hypnotised..i dun think ur target is..![]()
that will be 10 bucks a page.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...feel very bad...then he said he wanted to photocopy my whole hw now
Aiyar... aim is to hypnotize them, not to let them recover mar...Originally posted by alfagal:drugs have more side effects though...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oh..but still using the Jeff Nevid text right?
Originally posted by starblue:ok then.. probation period for u... duration--undecided
maybe he interested in u eh.. he may slip Kelly Clarkson tickets in ur book later..who knowsOriginally posted by rainee:sigh...feel very bad...then he said he wanted to photocopy my whole hw now
no lah.. introduction only go through plato, decartes, berlin, mill nia....Originally posted by alfagal:why is a chair a chair? y are there clouds in the sky?![]()
Wahlau... lidat also can... hmmm... on second thoughts...Originally posted by starblue:ok... let's try it then...
RENO!! let alfa jie hypnotise you ok???
ok, alfa jie.. try it now...![]()
bu yao jiu la dao... going once..... going twice.....Originally posted by renorenal:sure boh?
nahz u are wrong..there are many level 3 psych mods..Originally posted by starblue:dun say here lah.. later they all take psych modules with me then i die liao... one cool is enuff...
but there arent many level 3 psy mod also right?