Hahahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe he interested in u eh.. he may slip Kelly Clarkson tickets in ur book later..who knows
oh??Originally posted by alexkusu:wad? i jus dun like ang moh charbor la
why?? let alfa jie hypnotise you cool will kill u meh?? where is the link???Originally posted by renorenal:Wahlau... lidat also can... hmmm... on second thoughts...eh better not, after CoolMyth kills me...
sell to who lehz?Originally posted by starblue:bu yao jiu la dao... going once..... going twice.....
Take comfort in the fact that at least 50% is as blur if not more blur than you areOriginally posted by starblue:i got take also wad... that's the paper today....![]()
Woah... those are long time ago philosophers... psychology need to know meh?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. introduction only go through plato, decartes, berlin, mill nia....
*looks into reno's eyes and smiles*Originally posted by starblue:ok... let's try it then...
RENO!! let alfa jie hypnotise you ok???
ok, alfa jie.. try it now...![]()
/nodsOriginally posted by alfagal:oh??
got level 2 de meh?? are they pre-requisites??? i never see level 2 ones leh...Originally posted by alfagal:nahz u are wrong..there are many level 3 psych mods..
1 level 1
2 level 2
e rest level 3 n4 liaoz..
tell me la..might b taking e same paper as u
she has 'certain' methods of hypnotizing ppl...Originally posted by starblue:why?? let alfa jie hypnotise you cool will kill u meh?? where is the link???
True... true...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Take comfort in the fact that at least 50% is as blur if not more blur than you are![]()
wad u toking?? i tot u wanna be my shield no meh?? so i put u on probation ask u if u wan not wad....Originally posted by renorenal:sell to who lehz?
silly gal..Originally posted by starblue:i not sure... i buy the book, read the book, but dunno the author...
are u sure?? u got take it also meh???Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Take comfort in the fact that at least 50% is as blur if not more blur than you are![]()
eh..dun laugh..maybe true.. i remember F4 tis thai gal chased me after school...i tot wat? she say she wan borrow my econ book..so strange man! she is jus new in class... i also skip class oftenOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha...
nah... not enticing enough...Originally posted by alfagal:*looks into reno's eyes and smiles*
orh... I thought what you say... hahahaha... but I outta medication now lar... so have to wait another 2 more weeks before my new stock arrives... else you recruit me d, then no ammunitionOriginally posted by starblue:wad u toking?? i tot u wanna be my shield no meh?? so i put u on probation ask u if u wan not wad....
i only know plato n decartes...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. introduction only go through plato, decartes, berlin, mill nia....
-_-" this one software also need to upgrade...Originally posted by renorenal:Woah... those are long time ago philosophers... psychology need to know meh?
ribena is blackcurrant arOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout blackcurrant?
Eh... thai one have to be careful... cannot justify by the looks that girl means girl... I've learnt from Maro...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..dun laugh..maybe true.. i remember f4 tis thai gal chased me after schoo...i tot wat? she say she wan borrow my econ book..so strange man! she is jus new in class... i also skip class often
poor thing..i never hav tis prob..Originally posted by rainee:sigh...let him photocopy ba...since he is so insistent...![]()
wa lao so badOriginally posted by renorenal:nah... not enticing enough...![]()
Philosophy quite boring lar... so many quotes and stuffs...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" this one software also need to upgrade...
i also got take philosophy lah....