level 2 are stats 1 n 2Originally posted by starblue:got level 2 de meh?? are they pre-requisites??? i never see level 2 ones leh...
u pm me lah, then i tell u.. actually i cannot remember the exact names.. but i will know which one i wan if i see it lah.
_-_,,Originally posted by renorenal:Eh... thai one have to be careful... cannot justify by the looks that girl means girl... I've learnt from Maro...
*looks around, no subarugal's presence, ok*Originally posted by rainee:wa lao so bad
haha of cos la...*cant control luffing*Originally posted by renorenal:nah... not enticing enough...![]()
Eh, but seriously... Thailand wor... the surgery there very common...Originally posted by alexkusu:_-_,,
u too easily influencedone of ur weakpoints
so u r like my fren..he only started last night when I took several days to finish up the hw...Originally posted by alexkusu:poor thing..i never hav tis prob..
cos i always do hw n asignment last 4-5hours...hahhaha.. too late for people to copy![]()
i thought philosophy is interesting ehOriginally posted by renorenal:Philosophy quite boring lar... so many quotes and stuffs...
*winks*Originally posted by renorenal:*looks around, no subarugal's presence, ok*![]()
I wan more!!
SgForums' philosophy better...Originally posted by alexkusu:i thought philosophy is interesting eh
"Its not the spoon that bends, it is you"
Okay... bye! only hand in nia rite? no class?Originally posted by rainee:so u r like my fren..he only started last night when I took several days to finish up the hw...![]()
Anyway I gotta go hand in hw liao la...be back later![]()
oh...u mean that..Originally posted by renorenal:Eh, but seriously... Thailand wor... the surgery there very common...
Ooohh... kinky....Originally posted by alfagal:*winks*
notti eh doctor...
got but later at 1pmOriginally posted by renorenal:Okay... bye! only hand in nia rite? no class?
*waves*Originally posted by rainee:so u r like my fren..he only started last night when I took several days to finish up the hw...![]()
Anyway I gotta go hand in hw liao la...be back later![]()
hei u, take a cold shower!Originally posted by renorenal:Ooohh... kinky....![]()
yeah... here also outpatient clinic got quite a lot... since Penang is quite near the border, I saw at least 3 or 4 for the past 1 month..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh...u mean that..
*clap clap*Originally posted by rainee:Thanksgiving Break officially starts tonite after 7pm!
WOOOOOOOT~~~!![]()
oh ok ... see you then...Originally posted by rainee:got but later at 1pm
i got tat powerful ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u, take a cold shower!
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u, take a cold shower!
aiyo..its minority laOriginally posted by renorenal:yeah... here also outpatient clinic got quite a lot... since Penang is quite near the border, I saw at least 3 or 4 for the past 1 month..
i smell turkey...Originally posted by alfagal:*clap clap*
you never know...Originally posted by alfagal:i got tat powerful ar...
i wanna keep it.Originally posted by alfagal:silly gal..
anyway can sell it off..cos surely have pple who wanna buy one..unless u wanna keep it..