erm.. it's ok.. i'll skip level 2s.... i have had enuff with biostats...Originally posted by alfagal:yes gal, cos needa do experiments n stuff..so if u gonna publish papers n journals, will have to need stats to proof e findings of ur experiemnts
haha..like tat huh?Originally posted by renorenal:*sniffs*
Nice perfume...![]()
Eh? so far me keep my hands to myself.....Originally posted by alfagal:tryin to sell urself huh...
Originally posted by alexkusu:Im glad ur alright. I was worried something might have happened to you~
but some level 3 mods will need stats u see...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. it's ok.. i'll skip level 2s.... i have had enuff with biostats...![]()
then how u explain all the past "/pat pat starblue"s????Originally posted by alexkusu:Eh? so far me keep my hands to myself.....
well, maybe ur parents nag at you..or your dad come and disturb you ma. Sorry if I seemed so caring.Originally posted by starblue:wad can happen to me???
Awww... who bluff?Originally posted by starblue:dun remind me le... i wad so depressed just now...![]()
they say if u did all the past year papers and get the pattern then sure can do.
but they bluff me.![]()
hahah nice one mei..Originally posted by starblue:then how u explain all the past "/pat pat starblue"s????
ExactlyOriginally posted by renorenal:closed thread...
Originally posted by alfagal:but some level 3 mods will need stats u see...
It was a figure of speech. I didnt snuggle up 2 u maOriginally posted by starblue:then how u explain all the past "/pat pat starblue"s????
its in e CORS..n if u dun have pre-req, cors wont let u take it..Originally posted by starblue:which?? u tell me then i dun take.....
erm.. so is the level two stats pre-requisites to the level threes??
That one virtual pat mar...Originally posted by starblue:then how u explain all the past "/pat pat starblue"s????
Originally posted by alexkusu:well, maybe ur parents nag at you..or your dad come and disturb you ma. Sorry if I seemed so caring.
den what else you wan me to sniff lehz?Originally posted by alfagal:haha..like tat huh?
eh, wats wrong now man.. i came back kch.. so many ah gua walkin around... cant imitate gals also.. especially malay..the gov become more open minded to it now ah?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... M->F so far I see...
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
actually i wanted to ask alfa jie to finish you off one.. but now change my mind le.![]()
my tutor... she bluff me...Originally posted by renorenal:Awww... who bluff?
hair lo..can smell the shampooOriginally posted by renorenal:den what else you wan me to sniff lehz?![]()
the govt disallows also they go and do... nothing can stop them... you read about the hoohahs on the marriage between a guy and a M-->F trans in M'sia recently?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, wats wrong now man.. i came back kch.. so many ah gua walkin around... cant imitate gals also.. especially malay..the gov become more open minded to it now ah?
"keep my hands to myself" included refraining from /pat pats.... no meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:It was a figure of speech. I didnt snuggle up 2 u ma
Aih... tutors are tutors... sadOriginally posted by starblue:my tutor... she bluff me...she says, "starblue ah, i think u are quite ok lah... you seem to have gotten the pattern."
she bluff me big time...![]()
tell me which ones now mah. then i got xin li zhun bei....Originally posted by alfagal:its in e CORS..n if u dun have pre-req, cors wont let u take it..
Its alright if alfagal finished me off as you wish. I fully deserved it for what I have done to youOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
actually i wanted to ask alfa jie to finish you off one.. but now change my mind le.![]()