Hahahaha... I was coming to that... but your perfume was too strong that it clogged my noseOriginally posted by alfagal:hair lo..can smell the shampoo
wad have u done to me???Originally posted by alexkusu:Its alright if alfagal finished me off as you wish. I fully deserved it for what I have done to you![]()
Wad happened?Originally posted by starblue:wad have u done to me???
see wat i told u bout e gentle giant?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
actually i wanted to ask alfa jie to finish you off one.. but now change my mind le.![]()
According to you, I bully you ma.. I felt that I could have treated you better.Originally posted by starblue:wad have u done to me???
i cant remember..cos i took stats 1 n 2 le..so i cant any mod i wan..sorry..Originally posted by starblue:tell me which ones now mah. then i got xin li zhun bei....
Originally posted by alexkusu:According to you, I bully you ma.. I felt that I could have treated you better.
i heard forumnite making hoohah bout it... personally i think cos im so far away, im not really affected much by itOriginally posted by renorenal:the govt disallows also they go and do... nothing can stop them... you read about the hoohahs on the marriage between a guy and a M-->F trans in M'sia recently?
aww...poor thing..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... I was coming to that... but your perfume was too strong that it clogged my nose![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard forumnite making hoohah bout it... personally i think cos im so far away, im not really affected much by it![]()
oh.. u were referring to alex??Originally posted by alfagal:see wat i told u bout e gentle giant?![]()
Hehehe...Originally posted by alfagal:aww...poor thing..
orh... haiz... if i must do stats for psychology again, i'll... i'll..... do it loh...Originally posted by alfagal:i cant remember..cos i took stats 1 n 2 le..so i cant any mod i wan..sorry..
yes mr alexkusuOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. u were referring to alex??![]()
he?? gentle giant???Originally posted by alfagal:yes mr alexkusu
Maths is everywhere...Originally posted by starblue:orh... haiz... if i must do stats for psychology again, i'll... i'll..... do it loh...
*wails*
and i tot i will be rid of maths when monday passes...![]()
dun la..its a waste of ur time n MCs..can always choose somthing else..Originally posted by starblue:orh... haiz... if i must do stats for psychology again, i'll... i'll..... do it loh...
*wails*
and i tot i will be rid of maths when monday passes...![]()
sometimes, seeing is not believing..Originally posted by starblue:he?? gentle giant???![]()
really meh?? where u see from??
but i really wanna do psych..... maybe i ask them if my biostats can convert not...Originally posted by alfagal:dun la..its a waste of ur time n MCs..can always choose somthing else..
Originally posted by renorenal:Maths is everywhere...![]()
but he always bully me i feel ge pi ah??Originally posted by alfagal:sometimes, seeing is not believing..
have to use ur heart to feel...
nope i dun think so...Originally posted by starblue:but i really wanna do psych..... maybe i ask them if my biostats can convert not...u think can not?? afterall, the stats concepts are all there wad... hor???
Left only a few crappers lar... moved 45 pages in less than a day... I think enough liau lar...Originally posted by starblue:am i too fast or is the crapbox slow??![]()