but i dun wanna do the other arts... and if i major in psych, i have to go up to master's, have to go overseas. i where got the moolah??? i got a family to feed leh... so bo bian, have to fall back on my second passion, biology loh...Originally posted by alfagal:nope i dun think so...
psych stats are still different..cos u have to apply to psych stuff...
then should have major in psyc in e first place..
but nan de i am in crappy mode then no one to crap with me...Originally posted by renorenal:Left only a few crappers lar... moved 45 pages in less than a day... I think enough liau lar...![]()
i miss u rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:ehehe...I m back![]()
is scary...Originally posted by renorenal:Left only a few crappers lar... moved 45 pages in less than a day... I think enough liau lar...![]()
awww...Originally posted by starblue:i miss u rainee jie...![]()
so fast?Originally posted by rainee:ehehe...I m back![]()
the building is very near nia...Originally posted by renorenal:so fast?![]()
Hahaha... just now got quite a lot of ppl... never mind, wait for Maro...Originally posted by starblue:but nan de i am in crappy mode then no one to crap with me...tomolo long day ahead, now must destress in advance first.
orh... so how many more hours before your next class?Originally posted by rainee:the building is very near nia...![]()
i tot maro went off liao?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... just now got quite a lot of ppl... never mind, wait for Maro...
he say going to smoke some joint mar... he will be back later...Originally posted by rainee:i tot maro went off liao?
i read the first few pages of this crapbox...that he slapped someone today?![]()
err about 1 and 1/2 hour moreOriginally posted by renorenal:orh... so how many more hours before your next class?
orh...Originally posted by renorenal:he say going to smoke some joint mar... he will be back later...![]()
muakzzz...Originally posted by rainee:awww...![]()
but seldom see her here le...Originally posted by starblue:muakzzz...
and hor.. i remembered... we still got one subaru jie... next time ask her to join the sisterhood.. liddat san que yi very kang kor leh...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:is scary...![]()
dunno leh.. they neber say good night or anything... maybe i too talkative...Originally posted by rainee:orh...
alfagal, alex, they all went to sleep liao ah?![]()
if she is in the sisterhood maybe she will come often le mah.... i think she is..... older than you...Originally posted by rainee:but seldom see her here le...
how old is she ah?![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
yeah... true true... hisoka will definitely be shocked... that his crapbox is going to be soon obsolete...
Originally posted by starblue:muakzzz...
and hor.. i remembered... we still got one subaru jie... next time ask her to join the sisterhood.. liddat san que yi very kang kor leh...![]()
I think arhh... I not sure lar...Originally posted by rainee:but seldom see her here le...
how old is she ah?![]()
no la...i saw that when u stopped talking, they called out to you to bring u back leh...Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. they neber say good night or anything... maybe i too talkative...![]()
yeah oone dilemma i m facing..but then, its my interest since i cant do medicine..Originally posted by starblue:but i dun wanna do the other arts... and if i major in psych, i have to go up to master's, have to go overseas. i where got the moolah??? i got a family to feed leh... so bo bian, have to fall back on my second passion, biology loh...![]()