san que yi mah...Originally posted by renorenal:3 enough lar... why want 4?
hehe....Originally posted by starblue:if she is in the sisterhood maybe she will come often le mah.... i think she is..... older than you...
damned... maybe i should get a mei mei instead... later i realy become the baby...![]()
presenting er jie: rainee, the FLASHOriginally posted by renorenal:so fast?![]()
Hahaha... yeah... go for ndmmxiaomayi or linyu..Originally posted by starblue:if she is in the sisterhood maybe she will come often le mah.... i think she is..... older than you...
damned... maybe i should get a mei mei instead... later i realy become the baby...![]()
his happy hr v long...Originally posted by renorenal:he say going to smoke some joint mar... he will be back later...![]()
got meh???Originally posted by rainee:no la...i saw that when u stopped talking, they called out to you to bring u back leh...![]()
ah here you areOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah oone dilemma i m facing..but then, its my interest since i cant do medicine..
haha din know u married liaoz
Originally posted by rainee:no la...i saw that when u stopped talking, they called out to you to bring u back leh...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah oone dilemma i m facing..but then, its my interest since i cant do medicine..
haha din know u married liaoz
ahh... ok lar... but dun have too many meetings late at night hor... after she can't make it back home... i suffer lehz...Originally posted by starblue:san que yi mah...
anyway, sisters bu xian shao.. the more jies i have, the less u guys can bully me... expecially if got subajie... then reno cannot bully me le...![]()
heh heh...come share share lehz..Originally posted by rainee:i m looking at my old pics...man I look so young and innocent back then
he wans his wifey to himself ma...Originally posted by renorenal:3 enough lar... why want 4?
Yeah... I suppose... he needs to regenerate from that incident...Originally posted by alfagal:his happy hr v long...
all the younger ones i mei you ying xiang leh.... except DS...Originally posted by rainee:hehe....
younger than u ah...very hard to find wor...esp girls...hmmm...cant think of anyone right now![]()
sigh..too busy w ur paitents till neglect wifey..u sure u know who is subarugal?Originally posted by renorenal:I think arhh... I not sure lar...
hehe no la...i m considered slow oledi when i walk...got girls who can walk way faster than me...no kidding...those who always go shopping one...Originally posted by alfagal:presenting er jie: rainee, the FLASH
got leh...u dun believe u go check...Originally posted by starblue:got meh???![]()
all the more i must save subarujie from the monster claws...Originally posted by alfagal:he wans his wifey to himself ma...
Walau... you want to see so many pix for wut lehz...Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh...come share share lehz..
Rapid thinking... potential finest psychologist...Originally posted by alfagal:he wans his wifey to himself ma...
oh man..pls think twice..later e crapbox flooded w bio qns...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... yeah... go for ndmmxiaomayi or linyu..
Originally posted by rainee:got leh...u dun believe u go check...![]()
I where got? I am so gentle to her...Originally posted by starblue:all the more i must save subarujie from the monster claws...
like dat, me and alfa become tai tai liaoOriginally posted by starblue:i didnt know that too...
lolz.. i am younger than u leh... how can i be married??? wah piang...![]()