have reanactment there...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I suppose... he needs to regenerate from that incident...
Of course I know lar...Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..too busy w ur paitents till neglect wifey..u sure u know who is subarugal?![]()
but u never show me ur pics leh...Originally posted by alfagal:heh heh...come share share lehz..
eh?? why???Originally posted by alfagal:oh man..pls think twice..later e crapbox flooded w bio qns...
yea?Originally posted by TooFree:If I think I can, I can.![]()
if you think you can BS, you can.Originally posted by TooFree:If I think I can, I can.![]()
Hahahaha... I cabut first...Originally posted by alfagal:oh man..pls think twice..later e crapbox flooded w bio qns...
wanna see my sister cannot meh...Originally posted by renorenal:Walau... you want to see so many pix for wut lehz...![]()
eh dun lik tat say..pai seh one know..Originally posted by renorenal:Rapid thinking... potential finest psychologist...
u dunno meh??? actually everytime my goosebumps fall off, hers also loh.. i have to sweep up two people's worth of goosebumps leh.. only she never tell u nia, ni dou bu zhi dao....Originally posted by renorenal:I where got? I am so gentle to her...![]()
Oh that fellow ar?Originally posted by starblue:all the younger ones i mei you ying xiang leh.... except DS...![]()
sure not...not dying to marry ur ai ai ar?Originally posted by rainee:like dat, me and alfa become tai tai liao![]()
TooFree kena BUSTED !!!Originally posted by starblue:if you think you can BS, you can.![]()
ooh?Originally posted by TooFree:If I think I can, I can.![]()
Hehehe...Originally posted by alfagal:wanna see my sister cannot meh...
*jealous* issit...sitting beside u already ma...wat else u wan..
hanor hanor.. alfa jie scared me just now.. i tot we agreed on me being the xiao mei.... means she knows my age le.. then she come and tell me i am married...Originally posted by rainee:like dat, me and alfa become tai tai liao![]()
Hahahahaa...Originally posted by alfagal:eh dun lik tat say..pai seh one know..
bf and husband 2 different entities..Originally posted by alfagal:sure not...not dying to marry ur ai ai ar?
Originally posted by starblue:u dunno meh??? actually everytime my goosebumps fall off, hers also loh.. i have to sweep up two people's worth of goosebumps leh.. only she never tell u nia, ni dou bu zhi dao....
wad bout mii..moi ish 16/f euu noe..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. alfa jie scared me just now.. i tot we agreed on me being the xiao mei.... means she knows my age le.. then she come and tell me i am married...
alfa jie.... *cough*try maintainance rehearsal*cough*
Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. alfa jie scared me just now.. i tot we agreed on me being the xiao mei.... means she knows my age le.. then she come and tell me i am married...
smap pm me tell me to be nicer to her, cos he was counselling her that time.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh that fellow ar?![]()
Forgotten all about her until you said her name... apparently, she needs cough mixture before she sleeps...
di siao u can not...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. alfa jie scared me just now.. i tot we agreed on me being the xiao mei.... means she knows my age le.. then she come and tell me i am married...
Out of nowhere...Originally posted by stellazio:bf and husband 2 different entities..![]()
y lik tat...wait for pple reply ma...Originally posted by stellazio:bf and husband 2 different entities..![]()