think tat is then e real FLASHOriginally posted by renorenal:Out of nowhere...![]()
Sounds like another SMAPPY's clone...Originally posted by starblue:smap pm me tell me to be nicer to her, cos he was counselling her that time.nvm, dun talk about him and her... totally upsets my pancreas...
sorry, sisterhood is only for Order Primate. not for Order Insecta, thank you very much.Originally posted by stellazio:wad bout mii..moi ish 16/f euu noe..![]()
You hurt his feelings d...Originally posted by starblue:sorry, sisterhood is only for Order Primate. not for Order Insecta, thank you very much.
dun di siao this kinda thing can not? xiao mei wo de xin zang cannot tahan this kinda joke one leh... dun even have bf suddenly people say i married liao...Originally posted by alfagal:di siao u can not...
Originally posted by renorenal:Sounds like another SMAPPY's clone...
who is the her?and smap can actually post such a noble pm??hmmm..Originally posted by starblue:smap pm me tell me to be nicer to her, cos he was counselling her that time.nvm, dun talk about him and her... totally upsets my pancreas...
this kinda hurt is inevitable... it's better than misleading her into thinking she has a chance in the sisterhood mah...Originally posted by renorenal:You hurt his feelings d...![]()
Depressed_sighs*Originally posted by stellazio:who is the her?and smap can actually post such a noble pm??hmmm..![]()
Waz DD?Originally posted by starblue:
D.D.
*cough*DS*cough*Originally posted by stellazio:who is the her?and smap can actually post such a noble pm??hmmm..![]()
So stell is a she and a he?Originally posted by starblue:this kinda hurt is inevitable... it's better than misleading her into thinking she has a chance in the sisterhood mah...
soo what makes u and the rest a primate and that i'm lacking off?Originally posted by starblue:sorry, sisterhood is only for Order Primate. not for Order Insecta, thank you very much.
Dunno DuncareOriginally posted by renorenal:Waz DD?
*cough*who*cough*...Originally posted by starblue:*cough*DS*cough*
yah.. u relax abit... dun so fast catch up with me can?? liddat i no face de leh....Originally posted by renorenal:Walau eh... I didn't realized just now... I spent 400 posts in this crapbox from just now till now...![]()
Hmmm... good question...Originally posted by stellazio:soo what makes u and the rest a primate and that i'm lacking off?![]()
orh i see..wtf...Originally posted by stellazio:*cough*who*cough*...![]()
*cough*reno say liao*cough*Originally posted by stellazio:*cough*who*cough*...![]()
Orh...Originally posted by starblue:Dunno Duncare![]()
alamak tonight must celebrate another 10k ar..haizzz...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. u relax abit... dun so fast catch up with me can?? liddat i no face de leh....
are u setting me a biodiversity essay question??Originally posted by stellazio:soo what makes u and the rest a primate and that i'm lacking off?![]()
huh??Originally posted by stellazio:alamak tonight must celebrate another 10k ar..haizzz...![]()