Aiyar... you reaching your 10k anytime now...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. u relax abit... dun so fast catch up with me can?? liddat i no face de leh....
hmmm... should be DKDC... hehe... paiseh...Originally posted by renorenal:Orh...
why sigh lar?Originally posted by stellazio:alamak tonight must celebrate another 10k ar..haizzz...![]()
but i going to sleep soon leh... dun think i will become 10k now...Originally posted by renorenal:Aiyar... you reaching your 10k anytime now...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:*cough*reno say liao*cough*
no word limit..Originally posted by starblue:are u setting me a biodiversity essay question??
Few more only mar... around 40 more... can one lar...Originally posted by starblue:but i going to sleep soon leh... dun think i will become 10k now...
my achievement seems peanuts now...must faster go to 20k..Originally posted by renorenal:why sigh lar?![]()
Sleep d I guess...Originally posted by starblue:where did rainee jie go??
That shouldn't be a problem... but didn't you mention that you got skul... and have to cut down to a third of your original posts a day, but you are doing very well...Originally posted by stellazio:my achievement seems peanuts now...must faster go to 20k..![]()
ok, then i set u one to do, liddat then fair. ok??Originally posted by stellazio:no word limit..![]()
dun lidat leh.. u say until 40 post i very easy to sht out liddat.Originally posted by renorenal:Few more only mar... around 40 more... can one lar...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Sleep d I guess...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:my achievement seems peanuts now...must faster go to 20k..![]()
She will just say... hah? Ah... okay lar... and go right back to sleep...Originally posted by starblue:canot!! she has class later on!!
RAINEE JIE!! WAKE UP!!! WAKE UP!!! YOUR BUM IS ON FIRE!!!!
no la...that one still a long way to goOriginally posted by alfagal:sure not...not dying to marry ur ai ai ar?
Hahaha... nah... take some Maxolon...Originally posted by starblue:dun lidat leh.. u say until 40 post i very easy to sht out liddat.![]()
Hahaha... dunno lehz... must ask stell...Originally posted by starblue:10K is achievement meh??? got money to receive is it??
I go scan my old pics...Originally posted by starblue:where did rainee jie go??
Ah... not planning to marry earlier?Originally posted by rainee:no la...that one still a long way to go
For us or for your ai ai one?Originally posted by rainee:I go scan my old pics...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:She will just say... hah? Ah... okay lar... and go right back to sleep...![]()