toes also... for extra protection...Originally posted by rainee:I make him promise to me that he will...
And since he says he will never break his promise...I am keeping my fingers crossed![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
u also ma..when's ur turnOriginally posted by renorenal:Ah... not planning to marry earlier?
Originally posted by alfagal:hey hey....wana see
hmm... should I thank you for that?Originally posted by renorenal:...he got say he likes you mar... in the beginning of this thread...
i wan to see urs oso leh...Originally posted by alfagal:hey hey....wana see
Errr... too early lar for a guy... me probably wait long long... now v busy... no time paktor...Originally posted by alfagal:u also ma..when's ur turn
Originally posted by alfagal:oh...seems like we 3 sisters wld b stuck for long time..
ohh...but ur golden yrs not left much liaoz..better keep time ar..later enjoy too much forgot time liaoz..from red spot till move into journals section already..Originally posted by starblue:get married so early for wad?? we gals want to enjoy the chase.![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:I am confuse too![]()
hee hee....Originally posted by starblue:reno... post ur pic for me to see leh...![]()
funny meh?? i dun understand why u put thatOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
If u like nut-kicks... then yeah..Originally posted by TooFree:hmm... should I thank you for that?![]()
...started d... pix exchanging...Originally posted by rainee:i wan to see urs oso leh...![]()
True true... from red to yellow to blue and then to white...Originally posted by alfagal:ohh...but ur golden yrs not left much liaoz..better keep time ar..later enjoy too much forgot time liaoz..from red spot till move into journals section already..
i'm already in the Condemned shelf le, i think...Originally posted by alfagal:ohh...but ur golden yrs not left much liaoz..better keep time ar..later enjoy too much forgot time liaoz..from red spot till move into journals section already..
follow alex excuse ar...Originally posted by renorenal:Errrrrr... dun have...
wad is he confused about??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
dun be too confused...
Ha? I where got leh?Originally posted by starblue:funny meh?? i dun understand why u put thatsometimes... lolz...
and hor.. u bluff me one loh.. in the old crapbox ni ming ming you post pic right... dun think i never go there to see hor....
so are u those who will or wont?Originally posted by renorenal:...some guys will, but some won't...![]()
he bluff me one right???Originally posted by alfagal:follow alex excuse ar...
Hehehehe....Originally posted by rainee:kns, i wan to upload pics now my blog is down
aiya dun need to be so hurried one...Originally posted by alfagal:ohh...but ur golden yrs not left much liaoz..better keep time ar..later enjoy too much forgot time liaoz..from red spot till move into journals section already..
Yalor... can get away faster...Originally posted by alfagal:follow alex excuse ar...