they will just misuse it and say bad things about it lorOriginally posted by alfagal:where was it misused?
I know wad you thinking, young lady...Originally posted by alfagal:where was it misused?
yeah..u still got 7 posts!Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... once u meet already sure will wanna tie her up and skip the wedding to the dong fang hua zhu de... hor alfa jie...![]()
BUSTED!!Originally posted by renorenal:got meh?
guys in the toilet..Originally posted by alfagal:where was it misused?
Originally posted by starblue:
that time people knew my friendster also... went to rape my account..![]()
at least they din take ur pic and then go smear out ur face and then say you are a prostitute rite?Originally posted by starblue:that time people knew my friendster also... went to rape my account..![]()
cos the forum people sibeh wu eng lah... haiz...Originally posted by rainee:they will just misuse it and say bad things about it lor![]()
Very fast approaching...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..u still got 7 posts!
===> denialOriginally posted by renorenal:got meh?
u gave them ur email?Originally posted by starblue:that time people knew my friendster also... went to rape my account..![]()
u werent there u dunno loh...Originally posted by renorenal:wad a term...
Originally posted by stellazio:guys in the toilet..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:at least they din take ur pic and then go smear out ur face and then say you are a prostitute rite?![]()
oh? yeah wat?Originally posted by renorenal:I know wad you thinking, young lady...![]()
huh?? wad??Originally posted by renorenal:Very fast approaching...
aiyar... I was referring to rainee posting her pix here lar...Originally posted by alfagal:===> denial
she still newbie at dat time, then she din take our her email add in her profile...Originally posted by stellazio:u gave them ur email?![]()
True true... you may never know what attacks your beehive...Originally posted by starblue:u werent there u dunno loh...
guys are so scary... /shivers
BOOM!!! !SHAKALAKA...Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad??
Good night starblue...nvm...dun tink got anyone here knows wat i m talking abt?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie... u shouldnt reveal too much....
Where got?Originally posted by starblue:BUSTED!!
of cos i remember.... then u told me about... ahem... somethings... then from then on i called u rainee jie le mah...Originally posted by rainee:she still newbie at dat time, then she din take our her email add in her profile...
then i was very kind and go warn her...dunno if starblue mei still remember or not...![]()