gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by starblue:did i just reach 10K???
by josh... i really can crap...![]()
You also wanna see pix...Originally posted by alfagal:oh? yeah wat?
think its time to change a nick...Originally posted by TooFree:Going to bed le...Good night starblue...
and everyone.![]()
good nite...Originally posted by TooFree:Going to bed le...Good night starblue...
and everyone.![]()
Oh that's bad...Originally posted by rainee:at least they din take ur pic and then go smear out ur face and then say you are a prostitute rite?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:aiyar... I was referring to rainee posting her pix here lar...
...and I know you are going to say my statement above as
==> bargaining...
Why need to change?Originally posted by starblue:think its time to change a nick...![]()
but later those trouble makers come and see and then they will spread the word around le leh... scully they still have your pic how?Originally posted by rainee:nvm...dun tink got anyone here knows wat i m talking abt?
or take it as a generalization ba![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
b a man ma..
y?Originally posted by starblue:think its time to change a nick...![]()
u never see meh??? there got one ultra super duper big fly....Originally posted by renorenal:Why need to change?
why beehive??Originally posted by renorenal:True true... you may never know what attacks your beehive...![]()
Once it is posted up, it will be saved by certain someone and then news will surely spread one... I recall seeing one of my colleagues face in the internet of certain address whom I am sure that is unrelated to her...Originally posted by starblue:but later those trouble makers come and see and then they will spread the word around le leh... scully they still have your pic how?
nvm, forget wat i just said baOriginally posted by starblue:but later those trouble makers come and see and then they will spread the word around le leh... scully they still have your pic how?
when i reach 100K then say.Originally posted by stellazio:but rainee how did they get ur pic in da first place?
and congrats starblue,time to sign up for p-membership..![]()
oh... toofree ar?Originally posted by starblue:u never see meh??? there got one ultra super duper big fly....
how i know...Originally posted by stellazio:but rainee how did they get ur pic in da first place?
and congrats starblue,time to sign up for p-membership..![]()
beehind lar... hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:why beehive??
thanks alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:y?
'starblue the crapper'!
anyway congrats gal
Originally posted by starblue:when i reach 100K then say.![]()
no have... but wad has behind got to do with guys being scary???Originally posted by renorenal:beehind lar... hahaha...
got watch GoldMember : Austin Powers 3?
same as wad kusu said?Originally posted by starblue:when i reach 100K then say.![]()
Well... it is rather big...Originally posted by starblue:thanks alfa jie...
any u all say until like 10K very big liddat.![]()