know liao still wan me to post my pic here huh?Originally posted by renorenal:Once it is posted up, it will be saved by certain someone and then news will surely spread one... I recall seeing one of my colleagues face in the internet of certain address whom I am sure that is unrelated to her...
*cough*not so direct please*cough*Originally posted by renorenal:oh... toofree ar?
dun tell me they took it from ur blog..Originally posted by rainee:how i know...![]()
Err... I forgotten what I said... hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:no have... but wad has behind got to do with guys being scary???
u oso going to reach it soon...Originally posted by renorenal:Well... it is rather big...![]()
hanor hanor... u all dun bully rainee jie ok??Originally posted by rainee:know liao still wan me to post my pic here huh?![]()
It's hard to come by good guys like me...Originally posted by rainee:know liao still wan me to post my pic here huh?![]()
no la...dun tink it is from there...Originally posted by stellazio:dun tell me they took it from ur blog..![]()
he wana save ur pic ma..den go elsewhere post..Originally posted by rainee:know liao still wan me to post my pic here huh?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Err... I forgotten what I said... hahaha...
Hmmm.... I guess so too...Originally posted by rainee:u oso going to reach it soon...![]()
man, I need the protection of my sisters...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... u all dun bully rainee jie ok??![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u oso going to reach it soon...![]()
/HAAIIYYAAA!!!Originally posted by rainee:man, I need the protection of my sisters...![]()
Oh I recall liau... beehind as in attacking you from behind... but in front show their fake honesty until you believe that they will never do such a thing... but when you turn back... u know lar... what they will be up to... and so your suspicions against them will be rather small...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
somehow its either i'm retarded, or i just dun understand guys...
wa lau...reno better dun try that...Originally posted by stellazio:he wana save ur pic ma..den go elsewhere post..![]()
I got subaru's d...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...reno better dun try that...
nvm, I wun post it here anyway![]()
hanor...Originally posted by starblue:its like our forum's helping people "cross over" to the...er... higher jing jie.
Originally posted by starblue:/HAAIIYYAAA!!!
i am here to protect u, dun worry rainee jie...
I thought so too...Originally posted by starblue:its like our forum's helping people "cross over" to the...er... higher jing jie.
er.. ok.. now i get it...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh I recall liau... beehind as in attacking you from behind... but in front show their fake honesty until you believe that they will never do such a thing... but when you turn back... u know lar... what they will be up to... and so your suspicions against them will be rather small...
Gnite...Originally posted by starblue:ok lah, i go sleep le.. long day tomolo... getting married to biostats...
night alfa jie
night rainee jie
night reno kor
night stell
night alex...![]()
but our forum only the crapbox is active, not many new and active threads leh.. liddat also can count meh??Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
i m very interested to see which placing our forum will be this month....![]()
wa...u and her progress until how far oledi ah?Originally posted by renorenal:I got subaru's d...![]()
enuff d...