Probably 15 if we go on with this rate... and by next year maybe 12 or 11..Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
i m very interested to see which placing our forum will be this month....![]()
nightie...Originally posted by starblue:ok lah, i go sleep le.. long day tomolo... getting married to biostats...
night alfa jie
night rainee jie
night reno kor
night stell
night alex...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:er.. ok.. now i get it...![]()
/keeps awake for a while more to eavesdropOriginally posted by rainee:wa...u and her progress until how far oledi ah?
*kepoh mode on*![]()
Can one lar... I am sure...Originally posted by starblue:but our forum only the crapbox is active, not many new and active threads leh.. liddat also can count meh??
count la...cos all the crapbox got a lot of ppl view and got a lot of ppl posted ma....all like got 2k ++ posts one wor...Originally posted by starblue:but our forum only the crapbox is active, not many new and active threads leh.. liddat also can count meh??
mei mei wants good night kiss...Originally posted by alfagal:nightz gal
Eh? oh nothing lar... nothing much... just holding hands, kissing, and you know... preggie...Originally posted by rainee:wa...u and her progress until how far oledi ah?
*kepoh mode on*![]()
go sleep ler... tmr cannot wake up how?Originally posted by starblue:/keeps awake for a while more to eavesdrop
hehehe good good...Originally posted by renorenal:Probably 15 if we go on with this rate... and by next year maybe 12 or 11..
orh.. liddat ah... then ok loh.Originally posted by rainee:count la...cos all the crapbox got a lot of ppl view and got a lot of ppl posted ma....all like got 2k ++ posts one wor...![]()
*kisses on starblue's forehead*Originally posted by starblue:mei mei wants good night kiss...
wa hold hand and kiss nia can become preggie de?Originally posted by renorenal:Eh? oh nothing lar... nothing much... just holding hands, kissing, and you know... preggie...![]()
Hehehe... no kiss cannot sleep ar?Originally posted by starblue:mei mei wants good night kiss...
wadever happened to marriage???Originally posted by renorenal:Eh? oh nothing lar... nothing much... just holding hands, kissing, and you know... preggie...![]()
60 pages in one day? I think we are rather fast...Originally posted by rainee:hehehe good good...
let's see how powerful we can be with our crapping...![]()
kepohness seems to run in the family...Originally posted by starblue:/keeps awake for a while more to eavesdrop
*orh hor hor* yao siu...then u needa get married soon already..stil say long time ar..too early for u ar....Originally posted by renorenal:Eh? oh nothing lar... nothing much... just holding hands, kissing, and you know... preggie...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:*kisses on starblue's forehead*
nightz gal..sweet dreams
that's why I put the 'you know' there... you know the process mar...Originally posted by rainee:wa hold hand and kiss nia can become preggie de?
eh u doctor leh, u shud know...![]()
i wud say...very fast indeed...Originally posted by renorenal:60 pages in one day? I think we are rather fast...
Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... no kiss cannot sleep ar?![]()
Aiyar... virtual marriage earlier never mind har...Originally posted by alfagal:*orh hor hor* yao siu...then u needa get married soon already..stil say long time ar..too early for u ar....
It seems so...Originally posted by rainee:kepohness seems to run in the family...![]()