*good night kisses*Originally posted by starblue:
rainee jie de leh???
Originally posted by rainee:kepohness seems to run in the family...![]()
pple liar sia..dunno who put he only in base 1 in some other post..Originally posted by renorenal:that's why I put the 'you know' there... you know the process mar...![]()
no need me describe the kamasutra steps bah...
did I just said that out loud? I guessed I did...
Hahaha... my oh my... alex's one you wan?Originally posted by starblue:
rainee jie de leh???
maybe that was the last time u saw it mah... people progress faster than my crapbox de wor...Originally posted by alfagal:pple liar sia..dunno who put he only in base 1 in some other post..*tsk tsk*
Originally posted by renorenal:that's why I put the 'you know' there... you know the process mar...![]()
no need me describe the kamasutra steps bah...
did I just said that out loud? I guessed I did...
Hahaha... ask Cool...Originally posted by alfagal:like tat then who kiss me good night..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:*good night kisses*
wan me to tell bed time stories ah?
man, there was once my ai ai said...since i like to read so much, next time I can tell him bed time stories....![]()
Woah!! Stalker sia...Originally posted by alfagal:pple liar sia..dunno who put he only in base 1 in some other post..*tsk tsk*
hehe...Originally posted by starblue:first time got da jie and er jia leh... must see wad it feels like to be doted on mah.
ahahaaa....oh...reno is then e real *ahem*t*i*ko*ahem*Originally posted by starblue:maybe that was the last time u saw it mah... people progress faster than my crapbox de wor...
Ermm... hehehe...Originally posted by rainee:*good night kisses*
wan me to tell bed time stories ah?
man, there was once my ai ai said...since i like to read so much, next time I can tell him bed time stories....![]()
/quick peck on da jie's cheekOriginally posted by alfagal:like tat then who kiss me good night..![]()
Waz dote?Originally posted by starblue:
feels so good to have elder sisters to dote on me....![]()
oh? u mean u actually consulted tat book ar...hahaha *hmmmmm*Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i find that book to be unfeasible...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... my oh my... alex's one you wan?![]()
Uh huh...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i find that book to be unfeasible...![]()
dun wan lar..wan urs can not?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... ask Cool...![]()
Hmmmm....Originally posted by alfagal:ahahaaa....oh...reno is then e real *ahem*t*i*ko*ahem*
to dote on means to teng...Originally posted by renorenal:Waz dote?
soo i'm eligible..Originally posted by starblue:i only accept kisses from my sisters now...
i'm allergic to guys...![]()
nvm...Originally posted by renorenal:Uh huh...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i only accept kisses from my sisters now...
i'm allergic to guys...![]()