haha yeah..jus being playful la..Originally posted by renorenal:You trying to keep her awake meh?![]()
wad is CBT??Originally posted by renorenal:Orh... hahaha... CBT is already yan zhong lor...![]()
don't worry..cough all you want,we got a doc in here..Originally posted by starblue:dun make me *cough* *cough* again leh...
ahahaha..no ma scarli later she PM u her kisses..cos she shy hereOriginally posted by stellazio:ironic isn't it,when something soo direct as this is posted..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun make me *cough* *cough* again leh...
Originally posted by alfagal:haha yeah..jus being playful la..
gal go sleep le..okie
I could go for a longer one, but I was blackmailed...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why alfajie post pic dun let mei mei see??
orh.. i know.. da jie wans to pm mei the pics...
reno knows wad i mean meh??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy...Originally posted by starblue:wad is CBT??
mi 2 mi 2...Originally posted by alfagal:next time ba..can show u my frienster..
i guess so...nv been kissed?Originally posted by starblue:really meh???
Originally posted by renorenal:I could go for a longer one, but I was blackmailed...![]()
u wana get me killed by the emperor?Originally posted by alfagal:ahahaha..no ma scarli later she PM u her kisses..cos she shy here
Originally posted by alfagal:i guess so...nv been kissed?
Hehehe... of course I do...Originally posted by starblue:reno knows wad i mean meh??
.... but she won't want me to treat her lehz...Originally posted by stellazio:don't worry..cough all you want,we got a doc in here..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:* iveco wonder if starblue is going to watch HP4 dressed as hermione
can't believe i saw this in the sb..![]()
Ooohh lala...Originally posted by stellazio:* iveco wonder if starblue is going to watch HP4 dressed as hermione
can't believe i saw this in the sb..![]()
he posted something bout kusu and hp too..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
ok!!Originally posted by alfagal:next time ba..can show u my frienster..
Originally posted by starblue:not blackmailed yet...
trade: peekchure here, or a longer kiss...Originally posted by renorenal:mi 2 mi 2...![]()