Originally posted by renorenal:Cognitive Behavioral Therapy...
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
nope
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
nope
/pendingOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
phew*
wahlao both oso dead end...Originally posted by alfagal:trade: peekchure here, or a longer kiss...![]()
wad lah??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
awww... shucks!Originally posted by starblue:/pending
Originally posted by starblue:no lah... that one... can lah... but i dun wan antihistamine...
really meh?? pm me to tell me...Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... of course I do...
i live up to my name...Originally posted by stellazio:u wana get me killed by the emperor?
eh dun say so loud leh,tmd how you know whats in my mailbox..![]()
Follow the sequence of the emoticons lar...Originally posted by starblue:wad lah??![]()
alfa jie where got will charge me?? mai siao siao lah..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
antihistamine cheaper wor...
Now I forgotten liauz...Originally posted by starblue:really meh?? pm me to tell me...![]()
he also not small kidOriginally posted by starblue:reno knows wad i mean meh??
Hahaha... sure boh? You ask her and see... 20 sessions in a year lehz...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie where got will charge me?? mai siao siao lah..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Follow the sequence of the emoticons lar...
I was blur, I was confused, I got an idea, and I am happy I did...![]()
hahaha, ur time will come..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
nope
It's gd sht...Originally posted by starblue:you were blur.
you were confused.
then got idea.
then happy.
wad sht is that about???![]()
wah lau.. how many times must i tell you... maintainance rehearsal is very essential... haiz...Originally posted by renorenal:Now I forgotten liauz...![]()
how you know?can die a virgin ma..Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha, ur time will come..
Originally posted by alfagal:hahaha, ur time will come..
who was talking about sex you pervert.Originally posted by stellazio:how you know?can die a virgin ma..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wah lau.. how many times must i tell you... maintainance rehearsal is very essential... haiz...