but wad if i develop a full blown allergic attack??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
indeed indeed... jz have to wait
for now...
Oh yeah... a possibility...Originally posted by stellazio:how you know?can die a virgin ma..![]()
Ouch! ...Originally posted by starblue:who was talking about sex you pervert.
another one here...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh yeah... a possibility...
all the more reason you need an antihistamine shot... coz it is acute...Originally posted by starblue:but wad if i develop a full blown allergic attack??![]()
dun u find at rather..... ironic??Originally posted by renorenal:Ouch! ...![]()
ahahahaOriginally posted by renorenal:wahlao both oso dead end...
don wan d lar...![]()
Tot you going to sleep?Originally posted by starblue:another one here...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun u find at rather..... ironic??![]()
i believe that you're the pervert,i was referring to a virgin kisser..Originally posted by starblue:who was talking about sex you pervert.
i swear... i am not getting a doc for a bf... if not next time wanna kiss still must search him for needles...Originally posted by renorenal:all the more reason you need an antihistamine shot... coz it is acute...![]()
can..free of charge..jus find a bf can liao..no need sessions from meOriginally posted by starblue:alfa jie where got will charge me?? mai siao siao lah..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:ahahaha
voodooed..Originally posted by stellazio:i believe that you're the pervert,i was referring to a virgin kisser..![]()
my sister..mus give face...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... sure boh? You ask her and see... 20 sessions in a year lehz...![]()
u mean, i can die a virgin kisser??Originally posted by stellazio:i believe that you're the pervert,i was referring to a virgin kisser..![]()
hahaha... usually its the nurse that administer the shots...Originally posted by starblue:i swear... i am not getting a doc for a bf... if not next time wanna kiss still must search him for needles...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:who was talking about sex you pervert.
orh...Originally posted by alfagal:my sister..mus give face...
even worse.. i search him not enough, must also search all his nurses....Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... usually its the nurse that administer the shots...the doc just make the order...
geesh you really don't understand the term..oh well nvm...Originally posted by starblue:u mean, i can die a virgin kisser??![]()
is there syntax error or is it just me??
Originally posted by starblue:u mean, i can die a virgin kisser??![]()
is there syntax error or is it just me??
see... reno?? i told u liao... alfa jie is the best sis in the world...Originally posted by alfagal:my sister..mus give face...
funny meh??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
eh dun bully pple la..Originally posted by stellazio:voodooed..![]()