...scarlee she refer you to me then how?Originally posted by starblue:see... reno?? i told u liao... alfa jie is the best sis in the world...
Hahahaha...Originally posted by starblue:even worse.. i search him not enough, must also search all his nurses....![]()
reno... u got hear the term "virgin kisser' bor??Originally posted by stellazio:geesh you really don't understand the term..oh well nvm...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:...scarlee she refer you to me then how?![]()
dun cry...*tissue for u*Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Depends on which type of kiss he means lor...Originally posted by starblue:reno... u got hear the term "virgin kisser' bor??
Everytime I laugh, you sure ask me funny meh... other ppl laugh you no ask wan...Originally posted by starblue:funny meh??
Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha...![]()
where got my nurses staying in my house one? Unless...
OCDOriginally posted by starblue:even worse.. i search him not enough, must also search all his nurses....![]()
I recommend xiaomayi...Originally posted by starblue:i change sister.
other people where got anyhow laugh??Originally posted by renorenal:Everytime I laugh, you sure ask me funny meh... other ppl laugh you no ask wan...![]()
No tears yet...Originally posted by alfagal:dun cry...*tissue for u*
i knew there was synax error.. but yuan lai also got semantic error... haiz... when will people learn to speech good england???Originally posted by renorenal:Depends on which type of kiss he means lor...
True true...Originally posted by alfagal:OCD
nownow who's the one referring more to sex?does the word virgin only makes you think about one thing??Originally posted by starblue:reno... u got hear the term "virgin kisser' bor??
Originally posted by starblue:i got say you meh??? i was referring to doctors in general.
Originally posted by renorenal:I recommend xiaomayi...![]()
...makes me think twice before I laugh next time...Originally posted by starblue:other people where got anyhow laugh??![]()
no lah... is phobia lah... must check carefully there arent any needles hidden in the seams and sleeves...Originally posted by alfagal:OCD
99Originally posted by Gackt247:*yawnz*
Merry merry nite to everyone..
Why so sad?Originally posted by Gackt247:*yawnz*
Merry merry nite to everyone..
Originally posted by renorenal:...makes me think twice before I laugh next time...
watheliau...
Then she can ask her more philosophical questions...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
yawn will have tears come out de mahOriginally posted by renorenal:Why so sad?