i dun even know wat u r talking abt...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*looks at the line separting him n Rainee.. and the remains on the middle of the line passing through to her*
mmm..... i guess i shouldnt ..' go there' ....
not drunk definately.. just suffering from after effects.. somehow i am drifting in n out.. i cant sleep... n i am like hallucinating now n then.. thats why i was imagining what i was typing before..Originally posted by rainee:i dun even know wat u r talking abt...
are u still...drunk?![]()
no la, wun be that jialat la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:not drunk definately.. just suffering from after effects.. somehow i am drifting in n out.. i cant sleep... n i am like hallucinating now n then.. thats why i was imagining what i was typing before..
let me explain it graphically to u.. it was a pun intended n a terrible death that will befall me if i cross the line to piss u off...hence the smoldering remains,...
gd morningOriginally posted by seow:Tralala.
Woke up liao.![]()
Whats new ? how was ur sleep ???Originally posted by seow:Tralala.
Woke up liao.![]()
Hmm... good?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Whats new ? how was ur sleep ???
lets try to bump this thread up to the next one,,Originally posted by seow:Hmm... good?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lets try to bump this thread up to the next one,,
what happened ? u tried to search something funny is it he heOriginally posted by rainee:
man the wiki was really screwed up just now![]()
no someone posted info abt sgForums then the next thing he knows someone else went and screwed up the infoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what happened ? u tried to search something funny is it he he
we're gonna gain world-wide fame soon....Originally posted by rainee:no someone posted info abt sgForums then the next thing he knows someone else went and screwed up the info
wait I will post up evidences![]()
lol.. i heard about the WIKI... but i never actually used it before ar..Originally posted by rainee:no someone posted info abt sgForums then the next thing he knows someone else went and screwed up the info
wait I will post up evidences![]()

Man u @$$... whats up boy ?Originally posted by alexkusu:Selamat Pagi!!
mana sibu ah beng?
/search around
Nothing much..last nite two farkers pissed me off...play speed chase ilam road thre..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man u @$$... whats up boy ?

100% agree!Originally posted by rainee:1st evidence locked
lol.. true or not ! hahaha.,!!Originally posted by rainee:second evidence locked
dun feel homesick yet ah? wen u comin here next year?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cashmere hills and Brighton