fireice must be boilingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. true or not ! hahaha.,!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:dun feel homesick yet ah? wen u comin here next year?

that time too cold man.. shivering..so jus quick quick takeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why are u doing this to me.. WHY ! u should take a nicer pic of cashmere.. at the bend on the highest part. It makes CHCH look like a futuristic moonbase .. flat.. n lights n at any moment..its gonna shoot out a rocket to go somewhere.. thats what i always thought..

lol! Fireice is gonna do some beat down...Originally posted by rainee:fireice must be boiling
Its The Physic, aka Blarber CUntOriginally posted by rainee:from the 4th evidence, you can tell whom I suspect oledi![]()
but it was reverted oledi...so fast man, within seconds the whole thing gone, luckily I got take snapshotsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol! Fireice is gonna do some beat down...
I dun have dat manyOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout jus keep posting pic till crapbox die?![]()
SMAPPY ? hehe...Originally posted by rainee:from the 4th evidence, you can tell whom I suspect oledi![]()
its ok..Originally posted by rainee:I dun have dat many![]()

mmm.. go down Manchester St at around 7to 10 i want u to take pics of the underage ones..sweet young 16 yr olds.. those.. yeah.. thats right. thanks.Originally posted by alexkusu:that time too cold man.. shivering..so jus quick quick take
i go next time take at night.. so any special request?
Can post pics of myself ? my with weights.. me with violins , me with girls , me drinking.. me clubbing.. me taking drugs... me working... me mixing drinks.. me in hospital... me in lock ups.. lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:how bout jus keep posting pic till crapbox die?![]()
no la...u see only CenturionMBT din get affected...Originally posted by alexkusu:Its The Physic, aka Blarber CUnt
The botanical garden...mmm.. didnt miss that place really until i am back. I miss the clean grass which i can roll around safe from insects and dog poo.Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok..
Maro, botanical gardens in autumn
LazerLordz ?Originally posted by rainee:no la...u see only CenturionMBT din get affected...
who is his number 1 fan here?![]()
nola, the style of writing is diff...iveco is completely stupid..whre got he can write liddat?Originally posted by rainee:no la...u see only CenturionMBT din get affected...
who is his number 1 fan here?![]()
who knows?Originally posted by alexkusu:nola, the style of writing is diff...iveco is completely stupid..whre got he can write liddat?
someone pm me 3am tis morning while i was sleepin:Originally posted by rainee:who knows?
ppl are great pretenders...![]()
that iveco... better start my game nowOriginally posted by *edited*:* iveco wonder if starblue is going to watch HP4 dressed as hermione
[2:41 am]
yes. affirmative....with a red rose on her ear and neon pink socks
PAUL WALL!! PEOPLE'S CHAMP
coolger can go as cho while alexkusu will be ginny
PAUL WALL!!! PEOPLE'S CHAMP
PAUL WALL!!!! PEOPLE'S CHAMP
oh yes... they can do the macarena together oso
oceanos can be snape while ah lau will be fenrir greyback
great thinking!
think iveco has become ur fan liao...
Smappy is the great pretender...Originally posted by rainee:who knows?
ppl are great pretenders...![]()