...and is the clone charlize?Originally posted by rainee:no idea
yup, ppl educated overseas usually liddat..smart ass attitude one... except ivecoOriginally posted by renorenal:I heard ditzy is very good in the way he/she turns around with languages...
ditzy is gal, charlize is not her cloneOriginally posted by renorenal:...and is the clone charlize?![]()
i tink soOriginally posted by renorenal:...and is the clone charlize?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wat the hell is golden shower?
*blur mode on*![]()
no meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:ditzy is gal, charlize is not her clone
it hit me! i think..its a japanese thing..Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
do u really want to know...![]()
up 2 u to believe laOriginally posted by rainee:no meh?
how sure are you?
and ditzy is not a gal la, u got it all wrong liao leh![]()
err...Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
do u really want to know...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ditzy is gal, charlize is not her clone
Originally posted by alexkusu:yup, ppl educated overseas usually liddat..smart ass attitude one... except iveco
wtheck are u all talking abt?Originally posted by The Emperor:wth is Golden Shower? I didn't know it's GOLD??!!! That colour's so disgusting.
like this how can u diagnose symptoms in patients..haih..Originally posted by renorenal:very confusing...
Originally posted by alexkusu:up 2 u to believe la
eh i got it from a reliable source leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:up 2 u to believe la
What u trying to say..we Sibu all the same ar! diu!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..ur personality resembles my friend abit.. maybe its called sibu kia type
but he dont go forums.. usually go frendster, msn, etc to cheat girls hearts
n i bet u do that too
So, wad about the Golden Showers?Originally posted by rainee:wtheck are u all talking abt?![]()
...personality problems is under alfagal...Originally posted by alexkusu:like this how can u diagnose symptoms in patients..haih..
i make it simpler... charlize MAY be ditzy's relative/sister/work mate![]()
in the older days.. ppl from East Msia went West Msia to work n vice versa..they call it 'overseas' ...Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... no worries... they will change when they start working... hopefully... well, it changed me...
...from stell?Originally posted by rainee:eh i got it from a reliable source leh...![]()
u oso dunno huh?Originally posted by renorenal:So, wad about the Golden Showers?![]()
my source is good as goldOriginally posted by rainee:eh i got it from a reliable source leh...![]()
no ah...Originally posted by renorenal:...from stell?
Speaking of starblue.. where is she ? i miss her @$$... its not called polluting.. its called gaining knowledge to benefit ones selfOriginally posted by rainee:err...
from ur tone it doesnt seem to be anything good, so i better say no
if not later u pollute the thread and starblue will come after me![]()