mine oso leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:my source is good as gold
...no I mean... working life change you no matter where you study from or how good one's qualifications may be... you will find that working world is totally different from studying life... a lot of responsibility, and a reputation to keep... so if one messes up with their clients, that's it... word of mouth spreads faster than a brushfire...Originally posted by alexkusu:in the older days.. ppl from East Msia went West Msia to work n vice versa..they call it 'overseas' ...
u dont mean that rite?
she dun come here in the morning one or afternoon one la...usually night time...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of starblue.. where is she ? i miss her @$$... its not called polluting.. its called gaining knowledge to benefit ones self
go tell her this urself. and see what happens.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of starblue.. where is she ? i miss her @$$... its not called polluting.. its called gaining knowledge to benefit ones self
eeeeekOriginally posted by alexkusu:i dun even watch porn..but i think Golden Shower may refer to Kencing Shower..
need ask Maro to confirm
Originally posted by rainee:u oso dunno huh?
come come, join the blur club![]()
yalor hor... i got few sibu gal numbers.. sum cibaikia pass my number to them.. but they quite chio can say la.. but me not that interested...Originally posted by BadzMaro:What u trying to say..we Sibu all the same ar! diu!
i dun cheat them thru net. I normally do through phone or meet them take them out. Net is too much hassle. Too slow. Gets frustrating at times.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Speaking of starblue.. where is she ? i miss her @$$... its not called polluting.. its called gaining knowledge to benefit ones self
i dun believe u , emperor n renorenal dun know what is GOLDEN SHOWER !Originally posted by rainee:u oso dunno huh?
come come, join the blur club![]()
eh u tink we all like u meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun believe u , emperor n renorenal dun know what is GOLDEN SHOWER !
...educate me... or should I say, enlighten me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dun believe u , emperor n renorenal dun know what is GOLDEN SHOWER !
U GUYS ARE SICK!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun even watch porn..but i think Golden Shower may refer to Kencing Shower..
need ask Maro to confirm
...u wan ang mor char boh marz...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor... i got few sibu gal numbers.. sum cibaikia pass my number to them.. but they quite chio can say la.. but me not that interested...
/looks for digi simcard
Originally posted by The Emperor:U GUYS ARE SICK!!!
*SMACK THEIR FOREHEADS*
i was jus guessin.. maybe thats not itOriginally posted by The Emperor:U GUYS ARE SICK!!!
*SMACK THEIR FOREHEADS*
u talk like u some eng tau kia like that...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor... i got few sibu gal numbers.. sum cibaikia pass my number to them.. but they quite chio can say la.. but me not that interested...
/looks for digi simcard
nope.. duno leh.. they came up to me but i owest tot of sticking to my own race...racist or not?Originally posted by renorenal:...u wan ang mor char boh marz...![]()
hahaha... don't overlook my inocence. and pls. no more of this topic already. 1st warning.Originally posted by alexkusu:i was jus guessin.. maybe thats not it
Originally posted by The Emperor:U GUYS ARE SICK!!!
*SMACK THEIR FOREHEADS*
me average.. jus that ppl use me get other number.. cos my features look kinda like ang moh..so sum gals very shallow ma..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u talk like u some eng tau kia like that...
Is it ? so i have to sacrifice my night life and my happy hour to see her ar... hmmm... *weighting the sacrifices* fuk it..he he...Originally posted by rainee:she dun come here in the morning one or afternoon one la...usually night time...![]()
cool cool...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... don't overlook my inocence. and pls. no more of this topic already. 1st warning.
i suddenly remembered sumone said japan hookers drink alot of fizzy drinksOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... don't overlook my inocence. and pls. no more of this topic already. 1st warning.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it ? so i have to sacrifice my night life and my happy hour to see her ar... hmmm... *weighting the sacrifices* fuk it..he he...