well, you cant have ur cake and eat it tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Is it ? so i have to sacrifice my night life and my happy hour to see her ar... hmmm... *weighting the sacrifices* fuk it..he he...
i think she is being too conservative and humourless. Need to break that ice of hers.. i think i just gotta give her some good loving. I think what she needs.... is a damn good banging..Originally posted by The Emperor:go tell her this urself. and see what happens.![]()
This one have to ask the racist 'judge' king.... Rahmania and sexiest_stud_in_the_world (banned 3 times hahahaha)...Originally posted by alexkusu:nope.. duno leh.. they came up to me but i owest tot of sticking to my own race...racist or not?![]()
drink fizzy drinks got connection wif this meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:i suddenly remembered sumone said japan hookers drink alot of fizzy drinks
Originally posted by alexkusu:i suddenly remembered sumone said japan hookers drink alot of fizzy drinks
Don't step on the landmines purposely... you are already in the minefield...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think she is being too conservative and humourless. Need to break that ice of hers.. i think i just gotta give her some good loving. I think what she needs.... is a damn good banging..![]()
doctor can explainOriginally posted by rainee:drink fizzy drinks got connection wif this meh?
drink coffee la...![]()
wa lao, u dun let her see thisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i think she is being too conservative and humourless. Need to break that ice of hers.. i think i just gotta give her some good loving. I think what she needs.... is a damn good banging..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro, i pass u number..dun say its me give to u ah..
haih maro, dont talk bout starblue liddat laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i think she is being too conservative and humourless. Need to break that ice of hers.. i think i just gotta give her some good loving. I think what she needs.... is a damn good banging..![]()
Shit..u one of those rich ang mo wanna be niang o seh kia! careful la.. my friends like to re-arrange faces like urs. Dun simply get number.. u get wrong number ur friend gonna leave u there to take the heat.Originally posted by alexkusu:me average.. jus that ppl use me get other number.. cos my features look kinda like ang moh..so sum gals very shallow ma..
hahahaha!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i think she is being too conservative and humourless. Need to break that ice of hers.. i think i just gotta give her some good loving. I think what she needs.... is a damn good banging..![]()
he think he is bullet poof!Originally posted by renorenal:Don't step on the landmines purposely... you are already in the minefield...
For a person like Maro? That is not a fact...Originally posted by rainee:well, you cant have ur cake and eat it too![]()
I wonder what will happen to him if she saw this...Originally posted by rainee:wa lao, u dun let her see thisesp the last part...
explain wat?Originally posted by alexkusu:doctor can explain
me is poor..not richOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Shit..u one of those rich ang mo wanna be niang o seh kia! careful la.. my friends like to re-arrange faces like urs. Dun simply get number.. u get wrong number ur friend gonna leave u there to take the heat.
Bullet proof also die ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:he think he is bullet poof!
corrections.. u CAN have ur cake N eat it too. Its simple.. its called.. Time Management.Originally posted by rainee:well, you cant have ur cake and eat it too![]()
take some screenshot and PM starblue.Originally posted by renorenal:I wonder what will happen to him if she saw this...![]()
...he threatening you lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:me is poor..not rich
ps: wat is niang o seh kia?
explain why japanese hookers need to drink lots of fizzy drinksOriginally posted by renorenal:explain wat?![]()
who says anything bout bullet proof?Originally posted by renorenal:Bullet proof also die ar...![]()