Yes true! I can vouch for that +1Originally posted by rainee:man, if she gets mad, even I cant save you ah...![]()
damn.. its the landmine philosophy again..Originally posted by renorenal:Don't step on the landmines purposely... you are already in the minefield...
I dunno what golden shower is, so I can't make the link lorz...Originally posted by rainee:explain why japanese hookers need to drink lots of fizzy drinks
it has some connection with the golden shower thing I tink![]()
dont worry la, threaten or wat it is in my fate oneOriginally posted by renorenal:...he threatening you lar...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:who says anything bout bullet proof?
Ti Ti Ti Ti Ti Ti Ti .... BOOOOOM SHAKALAKA.... ~!~Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. its the landmine philosophy again..![]()
why drink fizzy drinks can trigger frequent urge to urine?Originally posted by renorenal:I dunno what golden shower is, so I can't make the link lorz...![]()
Hahahaha...Originally posted by The Emperor:take some screenshot and PM starblue.![]()
u jus get it now huh...it was an intentional typoOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
LoL! oi! Opinion ma! thats what i THINK n FEEL... correct me if i am wrong...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahahaha!!!so funny... GUYZ!!! Take screen shot of this and PM Starblue! Maro, she'll start to deal with you when the day is ending..
Originally posted by alexkusu:dont worry la, threaten or wat it is in my fate one![]()
u dun have to tell.. ~~Originally posted by rainee:man, if she gets mad, even I cant save you ah...![]()
Oh yeah...Originally posted by alexkusu:u jus get it now huh...it was an intentional typo![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! oi! Opinion ma! thats what i THINK n FEEL... correct me if i am wrong...if i am wrong then..SORRY LOR!
...starblue hardly accepts apology...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! oi! Opinion ma! thats what i THINK n FEEL... correct me if i am wrong...if i am wrong then..SORRY LOR!
eh u knw..u probably 1st ah beng i knw who do forums..Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! oi! Opinion ma! thats what i THINK n FEEL... correct me if i am wrong...if i am wrong then..SORRY LOR!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u dun have to tell.. ~~![]()
my gift, my curse, my destinyOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
your gift, your fate and your curse?
U are a doctor.. diagnos her n give me a few probable solution.. are my opnions n thoughts counted in as well ? i am sure... it is one of the many remedies..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha...![]()
die liau lar you Maro...
...he's definitely one of a kind... engrish somemore so good, too good for an ahbeng... this one 5 star ah beng...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..u probably 1st ah beng i knw who do forums..
You like BDSM rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:U are a doctor.. diagnos her n give me a few probable solution.. are my opnions n thoughts counted in as well ? i am sure... it is one of the many remedies..![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by renorenal:...he's definitely one of a kind... engrish somemore so good, too good for an ahbeng... this one 5 star ah beng...![]()
i think he quite educated for an ah beng.. also i heard he has subordinates under him one..Originally posted by renorenal:...he's definitely one of a kind... engrish somemore so good, too good for an ahbeng... this one 5 star ah beng...![]()
i know.. shit... i mean i amnot ah beng. Just the thing is... i cant let them know i forum.. n like few nights ago when i log on.. instead of out... i told them i sick.. n i forum...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..u probably 1st ah beng i knw who do forums..
Originally posted by alexkusu:my gift, my curse, my destiny![]()