but she accepts a genuine love...Originally posted by renorenal:...starblue hardly accepts apology...![]()
I give u diagnosis.. Ur opinion is too crude, if u refined it abit, even Jesus will not take offense to ur statements.Originally posted by BadzMaro:U are a doctor.. diagnos her n give me a few probable solution.. are my opnions n thoughts counted in as well ? i am sure... it is one of the many remedies..![]()
his kaki...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think he quite educated for an ah beng.. also i heard he has subordinates under him one..
Y cannot?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. shit... i mean i amnot ah beng. Just the thing is... i cant let them know i forum.. n like few nights ago when i log on.. instead of out... i told them i sick.. n i forum...![]()
...tat depends... whether it's a two way for her or a one way for you...Originally posted by BadzMaro:but she accepts a genuine love...![]()
eh..got tis guy.. play snooker with us..my fren say he is gang leader.. he drinks tis red car with all this white patterns on it.. kinda boyracer.. do u knw him? i think its a toyota one.. its all red n have tis tribal designs all over itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. shit... i mean i amnot ah beng. Just the thing is... i cant let them know i forum.. n like few nights ago when i log on.. instead of out... i told them i sick.. n i forum...![]()
wa terrible...addicted until like thisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. shit... i mean i amnot ah beng. Just the thing is... i cant let them know i forum.. n like few nights ago when i log on.. instead of out... i told them i sick.. n i forum...![]()
true true...Originally posted by rainee:upgraded version of ah beng![]()
oi.. times have change. I believe in adapting in change towards a greater future! I know some do not agree with me n stick to traditions. I for one believe that knowledge, power and the adaptability to change is the key to success in any field!Originally posted by rainee:upgraded version of ah beng![]()
...and I wonder what triggers him so...Originally posted by rainee:wa terrible...addicted until like this![]()
i also spent my time do forums even tho exam barely 6 hours away..Originally posted by rainee:wa terrible...addicted until like this![]()
Err... I dun even dare to say or know...Originally posted by The Emperor:maro addicted to forum? hahah. because of?![]()
coz.. fukin boss tell u go out.. u say sick.. n then FORUM SOME MORE ! hahaha! but i make sure what needs to be done is done..so i just stay home la... wonder whats it like forum at night ma...Originally posted by renorenal:Y cannot?![]()
if u didnt make such crude n sexual statements in the past, tis advice wud sound cool coming frm uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oi.. times have change. I believe in adapting in change towards a greater future! I know some do not agree with me n stick to traditions. I for one believe that knowledge, power and the adaptability to change is the key to success in any field!
wa got exam?Originally posted by alexkusu:i also spent my time do forums even tho exam barely 6 hours away..
i wondered shud i sign up p-member
u mean in Sibu is it ?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..got tis guy.. play snooker with us..my fren say he is gang leader.. he drinks tis red car with all this white patterns on it.. kinda boyracer.. do u knw him? i think its a toyota one.. its all red n have tis tribal designs all over it
eh, how come boss ask u go out wan? issit sibu boss liddat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:coz.. fukin boss tell u go out.. u say sick.. n then FORUM SOME MORE ! hahaha! but i make sure what needs to be done is done..so i just stay home la... wonder whats it like forum at night ma...
Oh... I see I see... well... it's more active at night...Originally posted by BadzMaro:coz.. fukin boss tell u go out.. u say sick.. n then FORUM SOME MORE ! hahaha! but i make sure what needs to be done is done..so i just stay home la... wonder whats it like forum at night ma...
True true...Originally posted by alexkusu:if u didnt make such crude n sexual statements in the past, tis advice wud sound cool coming frm u![]()
because of... starblue...Originally posted by The Emperor:maro addicted to forum? hahah. because of?![]()
yupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u mean in Sibu is it ?
hahaha... wei! guyz! take screenshot again!Originally posted by BadzMaro:because of... starblue...![]()
i mean in the past... duno why..forum is addictive in a way...got colourful characters, retards, noobs, etc..Originally posted by rainee:wa got exam?
tot u r having hols now?