booOOOOOoom!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:because of... starblue...![]()
they are not crude... they are just blatantly straight forward in what i feel.Originally posted by alexkusu:if u didnt make such crude n sexual statements in the past, tis advice wud sound cool coming frm u![]()
I wonder if I should give you hope when there is none...Originally posted by BadzMaro:because of... starblue...![]()
bery evil lehOriginally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... wei! guyz! take screenshot again!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I wonder if I should give you hope when there is none...
Lau Sai OutbreakOriginally posted by rainee:eh give name suggestion of crapbox to my ai ai hor...if no one interested, he will create it himself...![]()
Should be Qin Men ppl. I with my uncle n Hong Men so ...kinda say.. but just different like branch.Originally posted by alexkusu:yup
Originally posted by BadzMaro:they are not crude... they are just blatantly straight forward in what i feel.![]()
i think thats a typo... i think u meant blatantly sexualOriginally posted by BadzMaro:they are not crude... they are just blatantly straight forward in what i feel.![]()
nvm la... finishing liauz... I doubt she will dig it up... or would she?Originally posted by rainee:bery evil leh![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Lau Sai Outbreak![]()
ur frens ah? i tot i go tell them tis Hong Men kia is doin forums.. make they envy uOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Should be Qin Men ppl. I with my uncle n Hong Men so ...kinda say.. but just different like branch.
Maro needs it badly ...Originally posted by rainee:bery evil leh![]()
she said she went thru 40pages of last crapbox n 16pages of tis one last nite..Originally posted by renorenal:nvm la... finishing liauz... I doubt she will dig it up... or would she?![]()
what a pity.Originally posted by renorenal:Maro needs it badly ...![]()
sigh* maro maro maro...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think thats a typo... i think u meant blatantly sexual
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Oh my... she really goes through it huh? Hmmm... a chief mod indeed...Originally posted by alexkusu:she said she went thru 40pages of last crapbox n 16pages of tis one last nite..
see if anyone miss her ma
Anyway, I miss starblue eh..I wonder how is she coping![]()
In the old days it was sex, drugs and rock n roll.. these days is sex, STD and technoOriginally posted by renorenal:sigh* maro maro maro...![]()
Eh Maro! Looky here!!Originally posted by alexkusu:In the old days it was sex, drugs and rock n roll.. these days is sex, STD and techno
but for Maro, its sex, drugs n alcohol![]()
i oso did the same thing leh, how come u never wonder abt how I am copingOriginally posted by alexkusu:she said she went thru 40pages of last crapbox n 16pages of tis one last nite..
see if anyone miss her ma
Anyway, I miss starblue eh..I wonder how is she coping![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Wrong..should be
Eh Maro! Looky here!!
[b]Sex
Alcohol
Drugs[/b]
GoldenShower Crapbox courtesy of Maro...Originally posted by The Emperor:any more suggestions of our crapbox's names??? I'm open to them. Send them in quickly pls! The best name will be used.