Originally posted by renorenal:good one
Eh Maro! Looky here!!
[b]Sex
Alcohol
Drugs[/b]
ur attached, its different, starblue is not ma..Originally posted by rainee:i oso did the same thing leh, how come u never wonder abt how I am coping![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Wrong..should be
Single
And
Desparate
Originally posted by rainee:i oso did the same thing leh, how come u never wonder abt how I am coping![]()
ok... sure. on feb 30. thanks.Originally posted by renorenal:GoldenShower Crapbox courtesy of Maro...![]()
wa lao...Originally posted by renorenal:GoldenShower Crapbox courtesy of Maro...![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:ok... sure. on feb 30. thanks.![]()
Got speed mar...Originally posted by rainee:wa lao...![]()
y angel y demon?Originally posted by alexkusu:My next crapbox will be Angels & Demons ....sth liddat..but maybe sound so cliche
wan my honest opinion? yes. very cliche. nice try.Originally posted by alexkusu:My next crapbox will be Angels & Demons ....sth liddat..but maybe sound so cliche
starblue heaven...i tot sth associated with heavenOriginally posted by renorenal:y angel y demon?
KiliKulu KiliKulu crapbox...Originally posted by The Emperor:wan my honest opinion? yes. very cliche. nice try.
yeah, kinda lame..since sum author used it for his title..Originally posted by The Emperor:wan my honest opinion? yes. very cliche. nice try.
7th heaven crapbox is my suggestion. i dunno if u guyz think it's good anot... hmm i need some comments too.Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue heaven...i tot sth associated with heaven
Crapbox moving too fast for him I guess... but ytd's one was extremely fast...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm.whre that sibu ah beng? must be stuck in the past
kuku la u..Originally posted by renorenal:KiliKulu KiliKulu crapbox...![]()
sounds bery familiar leh...Originally posted by renorenal:KiliKulu KiliKulu crapbox...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:good one![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:kuku la u..
eh, shud start a thread on recipes..
isnt that a tv series? sum christian one... love of god stuff...Originally posted by The Emperor:7th heaven crapbox is my suggestion. i dunno if u guyz think it's good anot... hmm i need some comments too.
Originally posted by alexkusu:kuku la u..
i will give my sarport if u start that...Originally posted by alexkusu:kuku la u..
orh...Originally posted by rainee:sounds bery familiar leh...![]()