any problem?Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
kuku...![]()
kuku...
ai ai gone crazy liao...Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
kuku...![]()
kuku...
oh izzit? no la. nothing to do with it. just strike my mind though.Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt that a tv series? sum christian one... love of god stuff...
Originally posted by rainee:i will give my sarport if u start that...![]()
yup..i think i start it n make sticky..Originally posted by rainee:i will give my sarport if u start that...![]()
reminds me of Jauh Raja Pantai... Far King Beach...Originally posted by alexkusu:any problem?
Eh, how bout Bluebird Crapbox? cos starblue likes blue ma...
pun pun
hahaha... i need ur love rainee. desperate for it.Originally posted by rainee:ai ai gone crazy liao...![]()
reno is becoming like maro..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
the recipe thingy ar? Famous Anus Crapbox?
he likes nails...Originally posted by rainee:ai ai gone crazy liao...![]()
it is a different thread la...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
the recipe thingy ar? Famous Anus Crapbox?
haahaa.... Far King Hell CrapboxOriginally posted by renorenal:reminds me of Jauh Raja Pantai... Far King Beach...![]()
rhymes...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno is becoming like maro..

Originally posted by The Emperor:haahaa.... Far King Hell Crapbox![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... i need ur love rainee. desperate for it.![]()
orh...Originally posted by rainee:it is a different thread la...![]()
eh...i know..start a thread on poetry corner!Originally posted by renorenal:rhymes...
bad influence indeedOriginally posted by alexkusu:reno is becoming like maro..
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
da monkey didn't get enough br.east feedingOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..since that ah beng not here, i take another stab at him
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...i know..start a thread on poetry corner!
of cos, not intellectual driven poetry like DeadPoet one..more like lame n cheesy poetries![]()
no enuf motherly love ma.. so turn out mean n green on the wild streetsOriginally posted by renorenal:da monkey didn't get enough br.east feeding![]()
true true...Originally posted by rainee:bad influence indeed![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no enuf motherly love ma.. so turn out mean n green on the wild streets
*note* subject to interpretation
challenge the mind maOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()