I oni understand the last phrase... not a poet meself... methinks...Originally posted by alexkusu:challenge the mind ma
sth like tis :The fluffy clouds may kiss the sky, the rose may kiss the butterfly, the morning dew may kiss the grass, but you my friend can kiss my ass!
eeeek...obscene leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..since that ah beng not here, i take another stab at him
provided if u read it aloud in American. it'll sound horrible reading it aloud in British.Originally posted by alexkusu:challenge the mind ma
sth like tis :The fluffy clouds may kiss the sky, the rose may kiss the butterfly, the morning dew may kiss the grass, but you my friend can kiss my ass!
it's ok lar... the head is in the mouth liauz... so not obscene...Originally posted by rainee:eeeek...obscene leh...![]()
fuk la..they dun even know how to use la.. shit..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur frens ah? i tot i go tell them tis Hong Men kia is doin forums.. make they envy u
tis innocent statement is actually quite sexual in nature -_-"Originally posted by renorenal:it's ok lar... the head is in the mouth liauz... so not obscene...![]()
eh, they use irc..some own cc cafeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:fuk la..they dun even know how to use la.. shit..but dun say i said that..
Originally posted by alexkusu:tis innocent statement is actually quite sexual in nature -_-"
watz herem means?Originally posted by The Emperor:7th herem will be the next name for our crapbox. is that okay? no further intentions intended.
Originally posted by rainee:goodness...40++ more replies...
this crapbox is super fast...![]()
40 more replies then kam tiam liaoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i was on phone no more then 30 minutes u guys crock up so many pages ! When does this crapbox finish ? what nunmber ?
Ya.. but they not into discussion forum la! Own CC to wash money la .. uthink they PLAY ar.. hire some nerd to jaga operations enough already.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, they use irc..some own cc cafe
harem ah? herem no meaning i thinkOriginally posted by The Emperor:7th herem will be the next name for our crapbox. is that okay? no further intentions intended.
1 more page...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i was on phone no more then 30 minutes u guys crock up so many pages ! When does this crapbox finish ? what nunmber ?
oh spell wrongly. it's harem.Originally posted by renorenal:watz herem means?
40 sounds like quite a lot ler... how u know how many more replies to go. Got counter ?>Originally posted by rainee:40 more replies then kam tiam liao![]()
actually it doesnt really have a good meaning...Originally posted by renorenal:watz herem means?
not nerd leh..the guy same hairstyle as u..yellow dyed, long long...erm..actually he is the bossOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ya.. but they not into discussion forum la! Own CC to wash money la .. uthink they PLAY ar.. hire some nerd to jaga operations enough already.
we always close it at around 2000 replies...Originally posted by BadzMaro:40 sounds like quite a lot ler... how u know how many more replies to go. Got counter ?>
har·emOriginally posted by rainee:actually it doesnt really have a good meaning...![]()