No.. my friend there.. parkson Ah Long Saloon.Originally posted by alexkusu:not nerd leh..the guy same hairstyle as u..yellow dyed, long long...erm..actually he is the boss
btw, whre u cut ur hair? Alex Saloon at Rejang Park thre?![]()
its a prievellege oni ppl with 10,000 posts haveOriginally posted by BadzMaro:40 sounds like quite a lot ler... how u know how many more replies to go. Got counter ?>
shit... need to clock so much just for a lousy counter. I expected something like free drinks or maybe SGforum HATS.. HAHAHA!!Originally posted by alexkusu:its a prievellege oni ppl with 10,000 posts have![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:its a prievellege oni ppl with 10,000 posts have![]()
cheap hor..must be..compared to here..whre u go cut in CHCH?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. my friend there.. parkson Ah Long Saloon.
why the heck you wan them hats for?Originally posted by BadzMaro:shit... need to clock so much just for a lousy counter. I expected something like free drinks or maybe SGforum HATS.. HAHAHA!!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i finish my work liao, going back to my room now![]()
No.. i will say 'Whos Ur Daddy....'Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, if u call it harem, Maro will wan to dominate.. he probably say sth like
"Come to me my b1tches!"
actually we get access to 'premium' pics from sggirls that is restricted to the public. DOnt believe me, get 10k post n find outOriginally posted by BadzMaro:shit... need to clock so much just for a lousy counter. I expected something like free drinks or maybe SGforum HATS.. HAHAHA!!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, if u call it harem, Maro will wan to dominate.. he probably say sth like
"Come to me my b1tches!"
bout 15-20Originally posted by The Emperor:hmm... alex.. how many more posts to go?
rite now, bout 12/13postsOriginally posted by The Emperor:hmm... alex.. how many more posts to go?
he no need to work liauz...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually we get access to 'premium' pics from sggirls that is restricted to the public. DOnt believe me, get 10k post n find out![]()
At Kimchi saloons. Korean places.. so i often have kimchi hair style.. fuk... yeah cheap la here compared to there.Originally posted by alexkusu:cheap hor..must be..compared to here..whre u go cut in CHCH?
Dats quite common lar...Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i will say 'Whos Ur Daddy....'
bs...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually we get access to 'premium' pics from sggirls that is restricted to the public. DOnt believe me, get 10k post n find out![]()
It's true one...Originally posted by BadzMaro:bs...
common... but the way i say it is cooler.Originally posted by renorenal:Dats quite common lar...
no problem.. i'm starting it now.Originally posted by alexkusu:new crapbox edi start? i close tis wen reach 2000