how i know? they all go lau sai liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:...where r the crappers? must be lausai phobic...
welcome...Originally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
its african for "Maro is so lengcai"Originally posted by BadzMaro:U say lau sai... so nan ting lar! boh mood...
oi... not me lah. that damn doctor. he suggest wan.Originally posted by BadzMaro:U say lau sai... so nan ting lar! boh mood...
it is reno's suggestion lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U say lau sai... so nan ting lar! boh mood...
i din know u know africanOriginally posted by alexkusu:its african for "Maro is so lengcai"
u go tell her la.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just now we were talking about StarBlue.. yes..where were we. Where she now ? tell her log on now.
haha... i tot u also had ur ideas....Originally posted by The Emperor:oi... not me lah. that damn doctor. he suggest wan.
she is not a genie in a bottle leh...cannot summon whenever u wan one...she got her time and mood one...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just now we were talking about StarBlue.. yes..where were we. Where she now ? tell her log on now.
I oni used it in emergenciesOriginally posted by rainee:i din know u know african
no la, this lau sai outbreak thing is reno's suggestion...Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha... i tot u also had ur ideas....
You guys are part of her echelon .. the heirchy.. her posse.. i am just a mere kaki only.. my words weight nothing...Originally posted by The Emperor:u go tell her la.
yea... but if i don't accept any ideas from any one of u guyz, u say i like communist regime wor... ask for ideas but never use.Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha... i tot u also had ur ideas....
even then we have no command over her...Originally posted by BadzMaro:You guys are part of her echelon .. the heirchy.. her posse.. i am just a mere kaki only.. my words weight nothing...
huney dun worry laOriginally posted by The Emperor:yea... but if i don't accept any ideas from any one of u guyz, u say i like communist regime wor... ask for ideas but never use.
haiz... u all ar... dunno how to please everybody la.
guess i gotta worm my way into he good books...Originally posted by rainee:she is not a genie in a bottle leh...cannot summon whenever u wan one...she got her time and mood one...
aiyo this oso u dun understand how to get into her good books...