nice?Originally posted by renorenal:Your car????
Nice!! Woah lau eh... for a girl like you to drive a chun car like that...Originally posted by alfagal:nice?
erm..u are not really an observant doctor hor..Originally posted by renorenal:Nice!! Woah lau eh... for a girl like you to drive a chun car like that...
i dont have baseball bat...steering lock got laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Yup.. jail there way better. NIce food. BP backing u up in cell blocks. not bad la..better then being homeless like u said. unless u are rapist , pedo or rival gan..u sure die in there .
why use BB gun when u can use baseball bat k..
BM is what? bahasa melayu?Originally posted by renorenal:One of the highest... top 5... two days ago, one accident in BM, yesterday one more in Penang... all perished... it's quite bad shape here lar...
Bukit Mertajam... Butterworth...Originally posted by alexkusu:BM is what? bahasa melayu?
erm...if liddat, i better jus stay in EAST Msia.
subaru..eh? e lastest model, not?Originally posted by alexkusu:Maro, quickly come.. hopefully my car will be tis colour next year
no la, subaru version 8 nia... i feel kiasu abit..subaru release new model.. aiyaOriginally posted by alfagal:subaru..eh? e lastest model, not?
Why leh? The car not chun ar>?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..u are not really an observant doctor hor..
eh, whre is georgetown? i was watchin tis documentary bout penang.. sth like Francis Light is father of george townOriginally posted by renorenal:Bukit Mertajam... Butterworth...
chun means wat?Originally posted by renorenal:Why leh? The car not chun ar>?
u see the plate... not registered one rite? u see behind, its car showroom..Originally posted by renorenal:Why leh? The car not chun ar>?
accurate..Originally posted by alfagal:chun means wat?
clap clap...sharp eyes indeed...Originally posted by alexkusu:u see the plate... not registered one rite? u see behind, its car showroom..
tis doctor.. haih.. i hope u dont leave any foreign objects in ur patients.
I know its a showroom car... I thought she say her car like that mar... sample... adoi...Originally posted by alexkusu:u see the plate... not registered one rite? u see behind, its car showroom..
tis doctor.. haih.. i hope u dont leave any foreign objects in ur patients.
like chun chiq...Originally posted by alfagal:chun means wat?
Alfa romeo...when can I come n sit in ur alfa?Originally posted by alfagal:clap clap...sharp eyes indeed...
but i like tis type of car..tatz wat i mean by character...
Give u face, I dont say anythingOriginally posted by renorenal:I know its a showroom car... I thought she say her car like that mar... sample... adoi...
saying me ar?Originally posted by renorenal:like chun chiq...
Order one liao?Originally posted by alfagal:To Othello_red when he comes back:
Here's the front view of my romeo..
side:
*keeps fingers crossed*Originally posted by alexkusu:Alfa romeo...when can I come n sit in ur alfa?
Errr....Originally posted by alfagal:saying me ar?
Then you better hoope alfa cars do not spoil easily.Originally posted by alfagal:*keeps fingers crossed*
hope soon ba...
cheapest also 90K..wait till i work n have a mthly pay of more than $4-5K ba..will take u for a spin..