Joined on 19 Sep 2005 n u know so much already?!?!Originally posted by alfagal:hey there..
say u are e larling of carpe issit?
/pat patOriginally posted by starblue:i am a mod here, wad u think???
/if only my mods will help me keep this place sparkling clean, then i will leave everything to them... i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie...
So late le.. not good for health leh.. go go.. shoo..Originally posted by starblue:nobody talking here?? ok.. i go take dinner first.
u two love birds amorous behaviour spill everywhere maOriginally posted by Gackt247:Joined on 19 Sep 2005 n u know so much already?!?!
Eh.. u watch wat u say.. ur application is still pending..Originally posted by alexkusu:u two love birds amorous behaviour spill everywhere ma
*flower* Gackt, did I ever tell you how lengcai u are? *flower*Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. u watch wat u say.. ur application is still pending..
Ouch...Originally posted by starblue:i am a mod here, wad u think???
/if only my mods will help me keep this place sparkling clean, then i will leave everything to them... i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie...
i'm a psychologist for nothing?!!Originally posted by Gackt247:Joined on 19 Sep 2005 n u know so much already?!?!
While starblue is away for dinner.. balls dare to come out to play..Originally posted by starblue:oh, dun worry, my anger is very compartmentalised one, i dun one bamboo stick hit whole boat one... just er.... stand clear of the way when i kick nuts ok... legs dun have eyes you see....
Originally posted by alfagal:i'm a psychologist for nothing?!!
u checked on me!
no la think i know carpe personally...petite young lady...
Wad application? To be a mod?Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. u watch wat u say.. ur application is still pending..
wedding invitationOriginally posted by renorenal:Wad application? To be a mod?
lengcai????Originally posted by alexkusu:*flower* Gackt, did I ever tell you how lengcai u are? *flower*
*shrugs*Originally posted by renorenal:Wad application? To be a mod?
Wei wei wei..Originally posted by alexkusu:wedding invitation
kenot polish apple abit isit?Originally posted by Gackt247:lengcai????
wat? mine la, not ursOriginally posted by Gackt247:Wei wei wei..
yeah so much prettier now...grown up alot, more matured already....seems lik she went thru alot...Originally posted by Gackt247:
I didnt even check ur profile.. juz saw ur join-date on ur posts tt's all.. make me sound like pian tai.. me no SMAPLionhart hor..Originally posted by alfagal:i'm a psychologist for nothing?!!
u checked on me!
no la think i know carpe personally...petite young lady...
Oh congrats!Originally posted by Gackt247:Wei wei wei..
whose e unlucky oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat? mine la, not urs
not sure, now u say it, i feel so bad make her suffer living with me in a 52room mansion, 12 car garage, an unlimited credit bank account, haih.. maybe i shud call it offOriginally posted by alfagal:whose e unlucky one
i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie cos she's also a gal. i give the benefit of doubt that maybe the guys find it funny. but honestly, as a gal??Originally posted by alexkusu:/pat pat
its ok, failure rate oni 33% ..not so bad rite?
Err..Originally posted by alfagal:yeah so much prettier now...grown up alot, more matured already....seems lik she went thru alot...