Ouch..Originally posted by alfagal:whose e unlucky one
Maybe she's already to used to these kinda trash. I mean she has seen alot more things here den most of us have. If fact i seen some of the ugly things directed at her b4.Originally posted by starblue:i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie cos she's also a gal. i give the benefit of doubt that maybe the guys find it funny. but honestly, as a gal??
and dun tell i'm over reacting. even in a cyber world, no gal will like that kinda language directed at her. unless some gal here disagree with me, she can speak up.
aiyo, i cautioned him edi, emperor did his part. Its hard for ppl his type to change overnight into a sophisticated, refined and cultured person right? Just think of it this way, you are from 4th world, he is frm 3rd world, he needs some time to adjust rite?Originally posted by starblue:i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie cos she's also a gal. i give the benefit of doubt that maybe the guys find it funny. but honestly, as a gal??
and dun tell i'm over reacting. even in a cyber world, no gal will like that kinda language directed at her. unless some gal here disagree with me, she can speak up.
Originally posted by Gackt247:I didnt even check ur profile.. juz saw ur join-date on ur posts tt's all.. make me sound like pian tai.. me no SMAPLionhart hor..
Double ouch...Originally posted by starblue:i'm especially disappointed in rainee jie cos she's also a gal. i give the benefit of doubt that maybe the guys find it funny. but honestly, as a gal??
Yeah... his character a lil bit impulsive... but he's actually a nice guy... 5 star ah beng fella...Originally posted by alexkusu:Personally I think Maro is just crude in his language la.
...hard to say... sometimes... ppl do go overboard... and make ppl feel very low... say liau somemore dun understand one lehz...Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. juz relax la.. some pple r juz blunt, vitriolic or juz plain trouble-makers.. juz heck them la..
/steps on rat by accidentOriginally posted by seow:"Lab rat starts to build bomb shelter."
Some pple are juz insensitive.. but could juz be harmless. Anyway.. y take things to heart?Originally posted by renorenal:...hard to say... sometimes... ppl do go overboard... and make ppl feel very low... say liau somemore dun understand one lehz...
slave to his emotions.. need perscribe some tranquilisersOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... his character a lil bit impulsive... but he's actually a nice guy... 5 star ah beng fella...
how abt the other 2 rats in SGF? kops21 n Ratty..Originally posted by alexkusu:/steps on rat by accident
whoops, there goes one fine bomb shelter
Are you a bomb?Originally posted by alexkusu:/steps on rat by accident
whoops, there goes one fine bomb shelter
those two ah.. kops21 die frm heart attack frm running too much.. ratty died of caffeine overdoseOriginally posted by Gackt247:how abt the other 2 rats in SGF? kops21 n Ratty..
No use lar dude...Originally posted by seow:"Lab rat starts to build bomb shelter."
/listening to Tom Jone's song "Sex Bomb, Sex Bomb"Originally posted by seow:Are you a bomb?
Just implying someone might blow.
Yeah.. true... its either the flamer or the flamee...Originally posted by Gackt247:Some pple are juz insensitive.. but could juz be harmless. Anyway.. y take things to heart?
Got such song ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:/listening to Tom Jone's song "Sex Bomb, Sex Bomb"
u wan me send to u?Originally posted by renorenal:Got such song ar?
yalor.. i affectionately call gackt gay many times..he dosent mind one..Originally posted by Gackt247:Some pple are juz insensitive.. but could juz be harmless. Anyway.. y take things to heart?
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor.. i affectionately call gackt gay many times..he dosent mind one..
By Tom JonesOriginally posted by renorenal:Got such song ar?
i got stop him from being crude with all his fuks and stuff meh? i just dun like it being directed it to me. cannot meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:Personally I think Maro is just crude in his language la.