yup, me not engtau as u la..me jus normal average guy wit sour mouthOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats why i say.. impossible its because he eng tau.. because his mouth like honey..
u go try BibimBap before?Originally posted by BadzMaro:correction i actually LOVE kimchi.. just dun like most of the food they cook. All sliced so thin.. then the way they eat n cook it ..some dishes just taste bad. I go for Jap anytime!
i think ur the type that go for quantity over qualityOriginally posted by BadzMaro:correction i actually LOVE kimchi.. just dun like most of the food they cook. All sliced so thin.. then the way they eat n cook it ..some dishes just taste bad. I go for Jap anytime!
Kimchi that particulor dish is nice. THe spicyness.. but have u heard about the china kimchi with worm eggs in it ? damn china..Originally posted by The Emperor:in fact.. i LOVE the dishes too! I LOVE Korean dishes... just pity u dun like them..
I call u lengcai maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:positive views of ppl ? in what way ?
sliced diced beef or pork ?Originally posted by rainee:u go try BibimBap before?
kimchi gals dress like old woman!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Kimchi that particulor dish is nice. THe spicyness.. but have u heard about the china kimchi with worm eggs in it ? damn china..
I go for kimchi girls.. dun fancy much of thier other food...
ai ai was just telling me abt the China Kimchi thing...heard that it can cause cancer?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Kimchi that particulor dish is nice. THe spicyness.. but have u heard about the china kimchi with worm eggs in it ? damn china..
bs.. i want sweet mouth also.. if i am good looking..braddpitt is GODOriginally posted by alexkusu:yup, me not engtau as u la..me jus normal average guy wit sour mouth
huh? u wan sweet mouth wat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:bs.. i want sweet mouth also.. if i am good looking..braddpitt is GOD
it is the rice dish with thin slices of beef, veggies....Originally posted by BadzMaro:sliced diced beef or pork ?
kimchi is not a dish. it's an appetizer. well, anyway.. china's kimchi sucks... spore once imported those and i heard that pple are getting cancer because of eatting those chinese kimchi.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Kimchi that particulor dish is nice. THe spicyness.. but have u heard about the china kimchi with worm eggs in it ? damn china..
u ar eso wrong.. i go for QUALITY over quantity... thats why... to me..in every aspect..QUALITY . Its like i rather pay 500 dollar a bottle for good quality environment.. then 3 bottles of 150 at a shitty fuked up place..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think ur the type that go for quantity over quality
btw, they slice meat thin so can cook faster lah.. like at korean bbq..
my fav food maybe bimbimbap n spicy pork.. maybe bulghogi too
eh, u tried eating Maido thre? jap one
whats underneath it that counts. The quality of the goods is inside within the layer of clothes my dear friend...Originally posted by alexkusu:kimchi gals dress like old woman!
we talking bout food here eh, not alcohol ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u ar eso wrong.. i go for QUALITY over quantity... thats why... to me..in every aspect..QUALITY . Its like i rather pay 500 dollar a bottle for good quality environment.. then 3 bottles of 150 at a shitty fuked up place..
it'll cause worse then cancer k...Originally posted by rainee:ai ai was just telling me abt the China Kimchi thing...heard that it can cause cancer?
U mean, psychotic, possesive, fiery btch?Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats underneath it that counts. The quality of the goods is inside within the layer of clothes my dear friend...
then cause wat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:it'll cause worse then cancer k...
I agree with the money at ppls expense partOriginally posted by The Emperor:kimchi is not a dish. it's an appetizer. well, anyway.. china's kimchi sucks... spore once imported those and i heard that pple are getting cancer because of eatting those chinese kimchi.
moral, NEVER get anything from china cos they're out to make money in the expense of other pple's lives.
mums 24 o.k la.. not bad. Sala sala is good jap man.. yeah i tried pretty much most of the kimchi food. I ate almost ALL kinds..lol.. always with thier damn soju... man i gotta say,..thyer soju is cheap.. n now quality whatsover..but it damn kick.. smoked with some weed..u feel invincible man!Originally posted by alexkusu:we talking bout food here eh, not alcohol ah
Mums24 quite nice.. terrace one suxs..
u tried japanese at Sala Sala... excellente!
rich cu nt.. can go sala sala..Originally posted by BadzMaro:mums 24 o.k la.. not bad. Sala sala is good jap man.. yeah i tried pretty much most of the kimchi food. I ate almost ALL kinds..lol.. always with thier damn soju... man i gotta say,..thyer soju is cheap.. n now quality whatsover..but it damn kick.. smoked with some weed..u feel invincible man!
mm... yeah kinda... i dun not disagree. Its how u tame these wild beasts to ur bidding la. But culture difference resulting in diffferent mentality therefore creating lots of emotional stress. But to me..i just fuk it... they beh song.. beh song la! U do that.. i do that also... tic for tac..so who can tahan more.Originally posted by alexkusu:U mean, psychotic, possesive, fiery btch?
Paiseh.. i generalise 98% of them