koreans making kimchi may be losing to china in terms of speed. but do u know, that the way koreans make kimchi is so much different and healthier than the chinese? all the chinese can think of is how to make kimchi faster and cheaper in a way. they r out to make money where as the koreans make kimchi their traditional way.Originally posted by alexkusu:I heard koreans losing out to china in kimchi making..china getting more specialise ppl start to think kimchi comin frm China.
Btw, also got kimchi museum in Korean. Also got tis woman..had phd in Kimchi. Dr Kimchi they call her.
what rich.. at the expense of others ma... k k...kidding ...heh heh...Originally posted by alexkusu:rich cu nt.. can go sala sala..
me go osaka oni
got try maido or not? food quite good thre! plum sake is current fav!
so how? they repent n go lap ur feet hia? but i think on the positive side, korean gals think the world of their bf.. sticky in a way laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:mm... yeah kinda... i dun not disagree. Its how u tame these wild beasts to ur bidding la. But culture difference resulting in diffferent mentality therefore creating lots of emotional stress. But to me..i just fuk it... they beh song.. beh song la! U do that.. i do that also... tic for tac..so who can tahan more.
im usually sceptical of goods made in china.. unless if they have that ISO 9000 or sum safety programs then can consider. Even if so, it dosent feel 'authentic'Originally posted by The Emperor:koreans making kimchi may be losing to china in terms of speed. but do u know, that the way koreans make kimchi is so much different and healthier than the chinese? all the chinese can think of is how to make kimchi faster and cheaper in a way. they r out to make money where as the koreans make kimchi their traditional way.
well, the chinese r making money in a lowly way at the expense of pple's lives. the koreans aren't. and i trust korean goods than chinese ones.
WTF! U use student allowance issit!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:what rich.. at the expense of others ma... k k...kidding ...heh heh...
agree... china's economy is growing but we must still be aware of what they r doing behind the scenes. because pple's lives r at stake.Originally posted by alexkusu:im usually sceptical of goods made in china.. unless if they have that Iso9000 or sum safety programs then can consider
i dunno la. as long as we r careful about the things we r using, that'll be okay already.Originally posted by alexkusu:wat to do? many business see china as source of cheap labour higher profits. So everything outsource thre.. sum dairy food giants oledi started moving production thre.. who knows, the milk powder ur using may come from china.
awwww~~~!Originally posted by alexkusu:Kao...
Hard to say, cos sumtime food dont include place of manufacture. Maybe oni way is strict labelling laws or 'tracing' system..so if anything goes wrong, can pinpoint the sourceOriginally posted by The Emperor:i dunno la. as long as we r careful about the things we r using, that'll be okay already.
the main thing is we must get rid of communism. it's no longer relevent. haiz... dunno how those chinese r gonna do it manz...
doctor went to wax car la...Originally posted by alexkusu:where is that doctor n ah beng kia..
maybe doctor got food poisoning now... n maybe police raid ah beng house..
car is subaru ah?Originally posted by rainee:doctor went to wax car la...
Originally posted by alexkusu:car is subaru ah?
wah...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hard to say, cos sumtime food dont include place of manufacture. Maybe oni way is strict labelling laws or 'tracing' system..so if anything goes wrong, can pinpoint the source
tis reminds me..one guy told me he had a chinese fren in aust..his dad was a government official.. n he give his son $1m pocket money every year.. I wonder whre money comes frm
yea.. but now nobody liao.Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah....so fast again...was crapping in the previous one then got busy with work...
come home only...new crap box ald....
aww...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea.. but now nobody liao.
Ran out of saliva liau lar...Originally posted by The Emperor:yea.. but now nobody liao.
The first part is getting more and more irritating... I just can't take that blardee Bao Zhu... stealing ppl's stuffs at home and then claim that she is right somemore... and then when Ruan Mian Mian wanna give her the shirts that fella's wife give her one, she somemore scold ppl... really a biatch man... wahlao... next time if look for wife, better dun choose this kind wei... darn scary...Originally posted by rainee:kaoz I just downloaded 2 episodes of Tong Xin Yuan and watched them...really like sh!t...it seems like that family is full of crazy ppl
Why brazilian wax?Originally posted by rainee:
like dat is brazilian wax liao...
Only happens in rubbish shows like these.Originally posted by renorenal:The first part is getting more and more irritating... I just can't take that blardee Bao Zhu... stealing ppl's stuffs at home and then claim that she is right somemore... and then when Ruan Mian Mian wanna give her the shirts that fella's wife give her one, she somemore scold ppl... really a biatch man... wahlao... next time if look for wife, better dun choose this kind wei... darn scary...