nvm la..ad hoc lo..i m sure she doesnt mind..Originally posted by Gackt247:If there is any big events.. means I'll be on standby.. especially so after the recent spate of terrorist attacks. New Year countdown also gone.![]()
Ouch!Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie u see.. cool indirectly say i stupid again. i where got stupid?? i only a bit slower nia mah...![]()
hanor hanor.. i very smart one. u dun believe u ask reddy... hor reddy??Originally posted by alfagal:no la..pple quite smart one..look at e way she turns e table ard...jus tat ar..careless nia...
cant blame her la.pple studied hard today wor
I didn't say you stupid.Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie u see.. cool indirectly say i stupid again. i where got stupid?? i only a bit slower nia mah...![]()
no more classes liau?Originally posted by rainee:yea, I just woke up...
today first day of a week long holiday!
Rejoice!![]()
mutant?Originally posted by renorenal:no lar... this one he grow new one...
no no, not stupid....just innocent...innocence is a good thing to have...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie u see.. cool indirectly say i stupid again. i where got stupid?? i only a bit slower nia mah...![]()
My case ah.. drink alot n perspire alot. Drink 10 litres min a day.Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... i read that too... he thought that drinking a lot of water is good mar... but drinking anything in excessive or minimal is still dangerous...![]()
I'm saying one hour in advance mah.Originally posted by rainee:morning still...11am
no... ball cancer...Originally posted by alfagal:mutant?
ah.. rainee jie is here.. xiao mei waiting for your goodnight kiss for so long...Originally posted by rainee:yea, I just woke up...
today first day of a week long holiday!
Rejoice!![]()
hmm.. i guess oni way is revert back to previous environment conditions and slowly yet gradually remove the stiumulusOriginally posted by starblue:true lah.. but who ask u last time bully me until now the conditioned stimulus havent undergo extinction yet...
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i'm her shield mah...
besides....i'll be very good to her from now on....
(more compliments would be appreciated)
Originally posted by starblue:Oei Check your left and right before bad mouthing people hor..
orh.. i mean the guys in the forum. like so:
alex: always bully me
cool: so scary
toofree: shoot him in the nuts still will come back to haunt
and many more lah...
U refering to...Originally posted by alfagal:nvm la..ad hoc lo..i m sure she doesnt mind..![]()
yup....very smart....Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i very smart one. u dun believe u ask reddy... hor reddy??
but er... alfajie.. i got turn tables today meh???
Originally posted by starblue:ah.. rainee jie is here.. xiao mei waiting for your goodnight kiss for so long...![]()
no more..but got group meeting and have to work la...Originally posted by renorenal:no more classes liau?![]()
10 liters a day? Okay lar...Originally posted by Gackt247:My case ah.. drink alot n perspire alot. Drink 10 litres min a day.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I didn't say you stupid.
I'm saying you like the fairy on the high mountain, untainted by the pollution and dirt of the lower realm.
Like that not good ah?![]()
eh./.tot u going sleep..Originally posted by starblue:true lah.. but who ask u last time bully me until now the conditioned stimulus havent undergo extinction yet...
u have cool maOriginally posted by alfagal:u think u are e only one mehz
she purposely wanna let you see one..Originally posted by TooFree:Oei Check your left and right before bad mouthing people hor..![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm saying one hour in advance mah.![]()
Wah piang.. here very pian1 xin1.. starblue get all the muackz muackz.. me no have.. hrpmh..Originally posted by starblue:ah.. rainee jie is here.. xiao mei waiting for your goodnight kiss for so long...![]()