orh... group project lar...Originally posted by rainee:no more..but got group meeting and have to work la...![]()
a man must have his enjoyments mah....besides...she's more than a match for anyone...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
steady boh? jz now leave her to fend for herself, you shiok shiok go watch football match...
wan to go to sleep oledi?Originally posted by starblue:ah.. rainee jie is here.. xiao mei waiting for your goodnight kiss for so long...![]()
mi 2 mi 2Originally posted by alfagal:eh./.tot u going sleep..
dun worry la..i wont post pictures tonight la..oh ya i show u my friendster acct.
y?Originally posted by renorenal:ya lor...
wah, ur mouth so sweet..please teach me how to say the right words at the right time like u doOriginally posted by alfagal:no la..pple quite smart one..look at e way she turns e table ard...jus tat ar..careless nia...
cant blame her la.pple studied hard today wor
hullo!Originally posted by rainee:arrrgh! this crapbox increased 30++ pages???![]()
i cannot guang ming zhen da bad mouth u meh???Originally posted by TooFree:Oei Check your left and right before bad mouthing people hor..![]()
ppl girl girl mar...Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah piang.. here very pian1 xin1.. starblue get all the muackz muackz.. me no have.. hrpmh..![]()
ezly jealous...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why does he need to be jealous?
You didn't grant permission mah.![]()
orh yes ar?Originally posted by alfagal:y?
i also nv accept his request..
The things is after 10 litres, I'm always feeling parched. Haiz.. training.. in the gear n all..Originally posted by renorenal:10 liters a day? Okay lar...
cos she is in the sisterhood with me leh...Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah piang.. here very pian1 xin1.. starblue get all the muackz muackz.. me no have.. hrpmh..![]()
there.. u see...Originally posted by Othello_Red:yup....very smart....![]()
hahaha... serious? but true also lar...Originally posted by Othello_Red:a man must have his enjoyments mah....besides...she's more than a match for anyone...
and...the match was my beloved Manchester United....
she's not my beloved...so lose out lah...
yup...the database project that I mentioned last timeOriginally posted by renorenal:orh... group project lar...![]()
Me not meh?Originally posted by renorenal:ppl girl girl mar...
/kisses rainee jie on both cheeks alsoOriginally posted by rainee:wan to go to sleep oledi?
*kisses starblue on both cheeks*![]()
...hmmmm.... owiz like that or just only lidat?Originally posted by Gackt247:The things is after 10 litres, I'm always feeling parched. Haiz.. training.. in the gear n all..![]()
hallo!Originally posted by alfagal:hullo!
The Kissing Musketeers...Originally posted by rainee:cos she is in the sisterhood with me leh...![]()
Let's really make him jealous, shall we?Originally posted by alfagal:ezly jealous...
I tot you getting married to your gal gal? someone said earlier... hahaha...Originally posted by Gackt247:Me not meh?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea, I just woke up...
today first day of a week long holiday!
Rejoice!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/kisses rainee jie on both cheeks also![]()