because i am cute. are u cute???Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah piang.. here very pian1 xin1.. starblue get all the muackz muackz.. me no have.. hrpmh..![]()
who whoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Let's really make him jealous, shall we?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/kisses rainee jie on both cheeks also![]()
alfagal
rainee
starbluesuits u ar?Originally posted by Othello_Red:no no, not stupid....just innocent...innocence is a good thing to have...![]()
wah...Originally posted by starblue:because i am cute. are u cute???
ger ger kiss turn red... emperor kiss you how?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
gb?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Update on current situation:
starbluealfagal
rainee
starblue
And all the guys here are![]()
jus u oni eh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Update on current situation:
starbluealfagal
rainee
starblue
Aiya.. cant publicly disclosed wat i do.. if u knew u would know why heat exhaustion n cramps are very n common real for my unit.Originally posted by renorenal:...hmmmm.... owiz like that or just only lidat?
wat u thinking...Originally posted by Gackt247:U refering to...![]()
wei...wei....she me yi shi ah?Originally posted by alfagal:suits u ar?![]()
are the guys here are jealous?? where got??? no have leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Update on current situation:
starbluealfagal
rainee
starblue
you... the matchmaker...Originally posted by alfagal:suits u ar?![]()
*kisses rainee on the cheek*Originally posted by renorenal:ger ger kiss turn red... emperor kiss you how?![]()
Mai Ke Ke hor....Originally posted by alexkusu:jus u oni eh..
if you let me know, you have to kill me rite?Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. cant publicly disclosed wat i do.. if u knew u would know why heat exhaustion n cramps are very n common real for my unit.
Not forgeting hyperventilation, syncopy, blackouts, nausea.. everyday affair.
starblue dun lik him wor...Originally posted by alexkusu:u have cool ma
ur in an SCE?Originally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. cant publicly disclosed wat i do.. if u knew u would know why heat exhaustion n cramps are very n common real for my unit.
Not forgeting hyperventilation, syncopy, blackouts, nausea.. everyday affair.
waiting for response...Originally posted by The Emperor:*kisses rainee on the cheek*
Originally posted by alfagal:suits u ar?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i cannot guang ming zhen da bad mouth u meh???

Err.. duno.. not for me to judge.. ask larling lor..Originally posted by starblue:because i am cute. are u cute???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mai Ke Ke hor....
starblue like honest guys.![]()
Let me guess:Originally posted by Othello_Red:ur in an SCE?