haha dunno who even better at that lehz..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, ur mouth so sweet..please teach me how to say the right words at the right time like u do![]()
psst...u can pm me..Originally posted by renorenal:eh kenot lehz... if i show you i have to kill you leh... I dun wan to kill you lehz...![]()
rationale?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's really make him jealous, shall we?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa now I become the shield oledi ah..
eh die le, I am addicted to Tong Xin Yuan even tho I think it is a dumb movie![]()
hmm....ur a regular izzt?Originally posted by Gackt247:No la.. they all no where xiong la.. me same camp with them..
But u muz have the guts to.. coz u muz be prepared to get ur nuts kicked..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, not nice say urself liddat la.. u knw starblue like honest chai, jus tell her ur true feelings ah..
Stop watching that.Originally posted by rainee:wa now I become the shield oledi ah..
eh die le, I am addicted to Tong Xin Yuan even tho I think it is a dumb movie![]()
yah yah.. but before u do, i want those ureters of his... thanks...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i help you nail him to the wall ok?
dun have to cry....
/wipes starblue's tears...
/brings out nails and hammer...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:
got meh? i tot quite simple:
emperor and rainee jie
cool and alfajiereno and subaru jie
I will watch during my work time baOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
cham ler.... but nvm.. holildays liauz mar...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Understood.
People can never understand how many secrets we have to bottle up after NS.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Update on current situation:
starbluealfagal
rainee
starblue
And all the guys here are![]()
yeah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Understood.
People can never understand how many secrets we have to bottle up after NS.![]()
cos... cos..... alfajie's happiness is more impt...Originally posted by rainee:wa now I become the shield oledi ah..
high lo..Originally posted by renorenal:ger ger kiss turn red... emperor kiss you how?![]()
hmm...starblue ler... see how she turn tables rite? she makes a great waiterOriginally posted by alfagal:haha dunno who even better at that lehz..
Originally posted by alexkusu:psst...u can pm me..
Siao.. no way hozey.. corporate ladder is my dream. I dun wan to reach 50 n hanta kaki till i get my pension.Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmm....ur a regular izzt?
Originally posted by rainee:I will watch during my work time ba![]()
Ai Mei Ran Ren Shou Jin Wei QuOriginally posted by starblue:got meh? i tot quite simple:
emperor and rainee jie
cool and alfajie
reno and subaru jie
yi shi qian qian ar...Originally posted by Othello_Red:wei...wei....she me yi shi ah?
aiya, actually all the ppl in there acting like retards sia...I laugh because it is super lame, not because it is funnyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Stop watching that.
Scarly you become like Fyn then jialat liao.![]()
oh.. that delusional girl..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Stop watching that.
Scarly you become like Fyn then jialat liao.![]()
/grabs TooFree....makes a Y incision....Originally posted by starblue:yah yah.. but before u do, i want those ureters of his... thanks...
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...starblue ler... see how she turn tables rite? she makes a great waiter