Originally posted by alfagal:high lo..![]()
trust my taste not?Originally posted by starblue:alfajie not trying to anyhow match me again are u?? scully this time is a 50 year old auntie then how??
yeah... now I am beginning to think so too...Originally posted by rainee:aiya, actually all the ppl in there acting like retards sia...I laugh because it is super lame, not because it is funny![]()
Nah.. i reveal everything when I'm with pals.. heck la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Understood.
People can never understand how many secrets we have to bottle up after NS.![]()
Always have a urge to tell people I saw this and this and this and this.Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...![]()
i love the song!! really like the tune and the lyrics...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ai Mei Ran Ren Shou Jin Wei Qu
Zao Bu Dao Xiang Ai De Zhen Ju.
How's the song?![]()
btw, my pic i pm u..dont misuse it..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
i gave e ring to u liaoz wat u think lehz..Originally posted by starblue:alfajie likes him ah?? ok.. then next time he comes i go hide behind rainee jie loh...
There will be a time when you will say until sian one ah....no?Originally posted by Gackt247:Nah.. i reveal everything when I'm with pals.. heck la..![]()
starblue, you wan?Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, my pic i pm u..dont misuse it..![]()
hmm....can't think of what unit anymore...civilian ald...Originally posted by Gackt247:Siao.. no way hozey.. corporate ladder is my dream. I dun wan to reach 50 n hanta kaki till i get my pension.
i dun wanna dirty my hands. help me bao qi lai put on my table will do.. thanks...Originally posted by Othello_Red:/grabs TooFree....makes a Y incision....
come...grab what you like...all open for you....![]()
ar...e response...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
*kisses back*![]()
She pawn it already.....Originally posted by alfagal:i gave e ring to u liaoz wat u think lehz..
secrets can't remain inside forever one lar...Originally posted by CoolMyth:There will be a time when you will say until sian one ah....no?![]()
where got?Originally posted by renorenal:Wah... why so many ppl like so many ppl one?![]()
nvm la..point back to him lo..Originally posted by starblue:alfajie.. he point middle finger at me... *wails*
gniteOriginally posted by Gackt247:Kkkk.. gtg get some sleep.. have to wake up real early tml.
Nitez guys..
Muackz everyone..![]()
I got the whole albumOriginally posted by starblue:i love the song!! really like the tune and the lyrics...
sure thing....Originally posted by starblue:i dun wanna dirty my hands. help me bao qi lai put on my table will do.. thanks...
Originally posted by renorenal:starblue, you wan?![]()
got ler.. like bermuda triangle lidat..Originally posted by alfagal:where got?
I believe I can hold secrets when I really want to.Originally posted by renorenal:secrets can't remain inside forever one lar...alfagal... do hypnosis...
watch out for that bucket...hope u dont kick itOriginally posted by Gackt247:Kkkk.. gtg get some sleep.. have to wake up real early tml.
Nitez guys..
Muackz everyone..![]()