sure not..so secretive ar?Originally posted by renorenal:eh kenot lehz... if i show you i have to kill you leh... I dun wan to kill you lehz...![]()
but .... but... if alfa jie likes him, then i will use the gradual exposure method to overcome the phobia loh... for alfa jie's happiness' sake...Originally posted by alfagal:i gave e ring to u liaoz wat u think lehz..
Hahaha... why lehz?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
/runs and buries face in rainee jie
So jialat.. see la.. lack conditioning..Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmm....can't think of what unit anymore...civilian ald...
anw...SCE xiong lah....i was SCE...activated for the tsunami...build bridges....
had to hand carry the bridge parts...6 man to one 450kg panel....10-12 to a 1 ton transom....wonder how we all survived...![]()
HA! i moved the link liaw..Originally posted by renorenal:starblue, you wan?![]()
Hahaha.. yeah secretive mar... kenot...Originally posted by alfagal:sure not..so secretive ar?
nvm lo PM me then..
see xiaomei: dun have to go too far to find for the one lehz..sometimes hor, jus right in front of u wors..pple protecting u for how long liaoz..Originally posted by Othello_Red:i help you nail him to the wall ok?
dun have to cry....
/wipes starblue's tears...
/brings out nails and hammer...![]()
just that for now... now u can nail him le... thanks...Originally posted by Othello_Red:sure thing....
what other parts do you want?![]()
zats gonna take you forever...Originally posted by starblue:but .... but... if alfa jie likes him, then i will use the gradual exposure method to overcome the phobia loh... for alfa jie's happiness' sake...
Upload to my Streamload can?Originally posted by rainee:I got the whole album![]()
as a da jie, mus set example ma..cant like a guy who doesnt like my sister..Originally posted by alexkusu:so if sb likes a guy, u also like la..
no lah...by right the bridge needs two 30-ton cranes to build one....but my coy damn zai....so ask us to use manpower only to build....idiots...Originally posted by Gackt247:So jialat.. see la.. lack conditioning..![]()
ah see lar starblue... give you dat time... u run away... now no more d...Originally posted by alexkusu:HA! i moved the link liaw..
innocent indeed..Originally posted by starblue:got meh? i tot quite simple:
emperor and rainee jie
cool and alfajie
reno and subaru jie
lol wats happening now?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
/runs and buries face in rainee jie
erm.... alfajie going to match me with how many guys ah??? dun liddat leh... i am a very zuan yi de gal ok.. dun make my reputation sweep floor leh....Originally posted by alfagal:see xiaomei: dun have to go too far to find for the one lehz..sometimes hor, jus right in front of u wors..pple protecting u for how long liaoz..
heh?Originally posted by renorenal:nvm..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:as a da jie, mus set example ma..cant like a guy who doesnt like my sister..
sure....i think i'll just freeze the body for now lah....in case you want something later on...Originally posted by starblue:just that for now... now u can nail him le... thanks...
no one lar...Originally posted by rainee:lol wats happening now?
who bully my mei mei huh?![]()
exhaustion is acting as a mental lubricant for you...ur carnal desire is seeping outOriginally posted by renorenal:zats gonna take you forever...![]()
come to me... and i shall give you the drug of wonder...
yea lor...crapbox moving faster and fasterOriginally posted by renorenal:Woah.. almost 50 pages... and it is hardly even 12 hours...![]()
aiya.. dun say liao lah...Originally posted by renorenal:ah see lar starblue... give you dat time... u run away... now no more d...![]()
not yet not yet...Originally posted by alexkusu:exhaustion is acting as a mental lubricant for you...ur carnal desire is seeping out
btw, u start to sound like Maro