then the pierre png kept saying,"mei ren yu..mei ren yu..mei ren yu...wo yao qu kan mei ren yu.."Originally posted by renorenal:The first part is getting more and more irritating... I just can't take that blardee Bao Zhu... stealing ppl's stuffs at home and then claim that she is right somemore... and then when Ruan Mian Mian wanna give her the shirts that fella's wife give her one, she somemore scold ppl... really a biatch man... wahlao... next time if look for wife, better dun choose this kind wei... darn scary...
...petrol station got offer wax ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:...yalor hor.. ddnt wax my car in long time...
shud be ok..jus drive thru the petrol station one
Ha... that one another one... remember there is another girl who is Bao Zhu's friend, appeared only during her wedding... she another one... nge nge lai one... ppl dun wan her, she purposely wanna be Da Yang's girlfriend .... wadelau... luckily the guy retard, if not finish liauz...Originally posted by rainee:then the pierre png kept saying,"mei ren yu..mei ren yu..mei ren yu...wo yao qu kan mei ren yu.."
damn irritating sia
Somehow... I feel like going into the movie and kill that Cynthia KohOriginally posted by seow:Only happens in rubbish shows like these.
in her latest interview with Cosmo, Eva Longoria said brazilian wax is supposed to enhance your sensation when having sex...Originally posted by renorenal:Why brazilian wax?
*gulps*Originally posted by rainee:in her latest interview with Cosmo, Eva Longoria said brazilian wax is supposed to enhance your sensation when having sex...
yea lor...damn lian lor...Originally posted by renorenal:Somehow... I feel like going into the movie and kill that Cynthia Koh
this whole drama just sucks...and I am saying this because I just watch the first two eps...Originally posted by renorenal:Ha... that one another one... remember there is another girl who is Bao Zhu's friend, appeared only during her wedding... she another one... nge nge lai one... ppl dun wan her, she purposely wanna be Da Yang's girlfriend .... wadelau... luckily the guy retard, if not finish liauz...
I see until that part when she was about to get robbed... you know that part when she was wearing so many jewelleries lar, necklace lar, bracelet lar, wristlet lar, this lar that lar... and show off to her mother, then got two guys looking at her from the stall one?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...damn lian lor...
havent watched until that yet, I only downloaded first and second eps nia...Originally posted by renorenal:I see until that part when she was about to get robbed... you know that part when she was wearing so many jewelleries lar, necklace lar, bracelet lar, wristlet lar, this lar that lar... and show off to her mother, then got two guys looking at her from the stall one?
But as they thieves took out the knives in Zhou Jia Yuan that time, the credits came rolling in! Aih... super anti-climax...
It can be very addictive...Originally posted by rainee:this whole drama just sucks...and I am saying this because I just watch the first two eps...
does it get worse? if it gets worse I wun bother to watch oledi
oh... then I better not spoil the storyline for you... but that blardee Bao Zhu is the character that I hated most!!! Grrrr... and her fat mother as well... a pathological gambler indeed...Originally posted by rainee:havent watched until that yet, I only downloaded first and second eps nia...
actually true leh, now my hand itchy want to go and download more epsOriginally posted by renorenal:It can be very addictive...
Hahaha... yeah... how long do you need to download one episode?Originally posted by rainee:actually true leh, now my hand itchy want to go and download more eps
not very long, a few minutes can leOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... yeah... how long do you need to download one episode?
I think the movie lasts about 40-45 minutes each...
Oh yeah US they use fiberoptic connection...Originally posted by rainee:not very long, a few minutes can le
60 episodes...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh yeah US they use fiberoptic connection...
Like that can download all the episodes leh... but they have quite a lot of them in Part 1 like watch until neverending one...
oh have to pay one ar... hmmm...Originally posted by rainee:60 episodes...
it will take up a lot of my bandwidth...some more I pay for those downloads one...
orite... see u later...Originally posted by rainee:anyway time for me to turn in for the night le...have fun here
Lau Sai outbreak.. feels like everyone in this thread kena the Lau Sai Outbreak the H3N278 strain...Originally posted by renorenal:orite... see u later...
Originally posted by renorenal:
[b]MODERATORS ALERT!!
There is a clone detected with the nick of fity's beef and Aerospace's 50..
This idiot has been seen to spam most the threads in CC and Bar...
So far my thread also kena, but thanks to our ever efficient alfagal, it got tranquilized...
Just a warning for yall! [/b]