bad influenceOriginally posted by alexkusu:exhaustion is acting as a mental lubricant for you...ur carnal desire is seeping out
btw, u start to sound like Maro
i just scared him away.Originally posted by alfagal:oh..so u saying u okie w TooFree then say lar
tired know help u keep a look out
Ronaldinho alone can tremble all the defenses liau... hahaha... nxt yr's world cup will be interesting...Originally posted by Othello_Red:now it's between Robinho and Messi....
but i just adore the skills of Becks, Zizou and Ronaldinho...![]()
I dun have lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh reno, add me ur frendster there la
of cos larOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
woah.. so steady...
esp with Australia in the finals...Originally posted by renorenal:Ronaldinho alone can tremble all the defenses liau... hahaha... nxt yr's world cup will be interesting...
who who?Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... actually she's quite brilliant... a genius i should say... interests in almost every field... sports, medicine, law and amongst other things...
si renoOriginally posted by renorenal:u wan prawns? heh = prawns![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by alfagal:of cos lar
Originally posted by alfagal:of cos lar
Penang General Hospital...Originally posted by rainee:wat does PGH stands for?![]()
errrrr...Originally posted by rainee:i oso wan![]()
not bad..well rounded.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... actually she's quite brilliant... a genius i should say... interests in almost every field... sports, medicine, law and amongst other things...
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
ahahahaa...alex....Originally posted by starblue:*cough*alex's peekcur*cough*![]()
ah ic...Originally posted by renorenal:Penang General Hospital...
you predict Aus to be in the finals?Originally posted by Othello_Red:esp with Australia in the finals...
and me in Sydney...![]()
wad lah alfajie....Originally posted by alfagal:ahahahaa...alex....
+1Originally posted by Othello_Red:Penang General Hospital?
after u *ahem* to her in e other thread...then realize ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:internet.....
its so deceiving!
Originally posted by alfagal:si reno
yeah sometimesOriginally posted by Othello_Red:ignorance is bliss....![]()
dont worry, ur sis say i bully her maOriginally posted by alfagal:ahahahaa...alex....
hahahaOriginally posted by starblue:cannot cannot... i very clumsy de...![]()
the world cup is known as the finals....Originally posted by renorenal:you predict Aus to be in the finals?