i dunno who are ur mods.Originally posted by renorenal:you should be able to guess her out easily...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hanor... alfajie disappear a while nia i miss her liao...![]()
show pix laOriginally posted by renorenal:I dun have lar...![]()
trying to add nowOriginally posted by alfagal:oh ya..can show u my friendster too..
dun wan....Originally posted by alfagal:so u wan him or not?
huh? i dunno or u dunno lehz?Originally posted by starblue:u dunno who are ur mods.![]()
y wanna see me peekchur?Originally posted by alfagal:show pix la
Originally posted by starblue:dun wan....
cos..hahaha..cant tell u..Originally posted by starblue:wad lah alfajie....![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:huh? i dunno or u dunno lehz?![]()
I got alfagal, thinkdifferent and oxford mushroom...Originally posted by starblue:i dunno who are ur mods.
typo![]()
shucks...total retard...Originally posted by renorenal:quite true lar... wo yao ni ba mei ren yu gei wo...![]()
ask alex lo..Originally posted by starblue:ahem to who?
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
this is separation anxiety disorder d...
Originally posted by starblue:typo.... i change le...
maji? i thought she was 'thermally acessible'.Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... she's really one hard one...a high achiever...
toking to othello mahz..Originally posted by starblue:ok... did i miss something out again?
Fann Wong... *drools*Originally posted by rainee:shucks...total retard...
haiz last time I used to watch all those nice shows in TCS like Morning Express, Tofu Street, The Magnate, then the one with Fann Wong growing up one...
now no more le...
Er... not too good... coz when they are not there... then very hard...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i tend to be sticky to the ones i rely on.. wonder if this is good or bad...![]()
good...if the people you rely on are good...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i tend to be sticky to the ones i rely on.. wonder if this is good or bad...![]()
then the high acheiver u were talking about is my alfajie??Originally posted by renorenal:I got alfagal, thinkdifferent and oxford mushroom...![]()
poor gal..lai..sit down, can share la..then u go sleep le okie?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
u ask me to carry soup from one end to the other.. i reach the other side the bowl left half of the soup nia.
u have to be careful where you tread... hahaha... I talk to her also I can feel the aura...Originally posted by alexkusu:maji? i thought she was 'thermally acessible'.
u like her oso one ah?Originally posted by renorenal:Fann Wong... *drools*
wad wad??? macham alex is actually alexandria???Originally posted by alfagal:cos..hahaha..cant tell u..