Originally posted by alfagal:ar see..starblue..pple selling himself liaoz..
erm rainee jie... u should not have done that.. see this wolf here???Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
made a pact w alex liaoz..no manz..u not scorpio..cant reveal...Originally posted by starblue:wad wad??? macham alex is actually alexandria???![]()
no not yet...Originally posted by rainee:u mean u havent seen yet?![]()
rainee..u shud think before u say thatOriginally posted by rainee:woo alfagal very very chio wor!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:then i got reddy the shield...![]()
ok ok, disregard watever I said just nowOriginally posted by starblue:erm rainee jie... u should not have done that.. see this wolf here???
reno kor, look here please..
/swings pendulum
you did not see anything. alfa jie is not very chio. you did not see anything. alfa jie is not very chio. you did....
Originally posted by starblue:erm rainee jie... u should not have done that.. see this wolf here???
reno kor, look here please..
/swings pendulum
you did not see anything. alfa jie is not very chio. you did not see anything. alfa jie is not very chio. you did....
innocenceOriginally posted by Othello_Red:me?
i'm missing something then...
what was it about again?![]()
there alfa jie.. he where got sell himself. dun anyhow say lah.... always liddat.. tell me there got sale but i go there, dun have...Originally posted by Othello_Red:mei you lah....
just giving my two cents worth....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, disregard watever I said just now![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee..u shud think before u say that
Originally posted by rainee:woo alfagal very very chio wor!![]()
aiya i tot they all alrady saw liao ma...and then a few days ago u all said she posted her pics here wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee..u shud think before u say that
shy ar..Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie~~~
/runs to rainee jie... alfajie buwee me wor...![]()
no manz..Originally posted by renorenal:ladies first...![]()
compliments....good to receive some once in a while...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:aiya i tot they all alrady saw liao ma...and then a few days ago u all said she posted her pics here wat...
and not like I post her pics here leh...I merely said she chio nia...![]()
I think we can be very good friendsOriginally posted by alfagal:made a pact w alex liaoz..no manz..u not scorpio..cant reveal...
*cough*pm me*cough*he wunno*cough*Originally posted by alfagal:made a pact w alex liaoz..no manz..u not scorpio..cant reveal...
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
can! i v fair one...Originally posted by Othello_Red:so if i show you moi peekchur...can see ur flenster?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no manz..
see he is still e hero after alllOriginally posted by starblue:then i got reddy the shield...![]()
later ppl troll her leh how?Originally posted by rainee:aiya i tot they all alrady saw liao ma...and then a few days ago u all said she posted her pics here wat...
and not like I post her pics here leh...I merely said she chio nia...![]()