Originally posted by alfagal:can! i v fair one...
eh..no pix ar..urs..Originally posted by rainee:oh no...![]()
wah piang rainee jie... see lah., i have to hypnotise him again.. u think is very fun is it??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
k lah....Originally posted by alfagal:can! i v fair one...
oh..thomasOriginally posted by rainee:oh no...![]()
ok sorry lor, my faultOriginally posted by alexkusu:later ppl troll her leh how?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:k lah....
i give you me flenster lor....but i'm no shuai ge leh....how?![]()
they vandalized mine last time...I PM u a source where u can see themOriginally posted by alfagal:eh..no pix ar..urs..
humble man hard to find starblue...Originally posted by Othello_Red:mei you lah....
just giving my two cents worth....![]()
but.... but.... i still prefer alfa jie and rainee jie...Originally posted by alfagal:see he is still e hero after alll
whozzat?Originally posted by alfagal:oh..thomas![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wah piang rainee jie... see lah., i have to hypnotise him again.. u think is very fun is it??
true...true..Originally posted by alfagal:humble man hard to find starblue...
Originally posted by alfagal:humble man hard to find starblue...
u need to keep reserves...Originally posted by starblue:but.... but.... i still prefer alfa jie and rainee jie...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oh..thomas![]()
she's just perfecting her marketing skills...that's all...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie just now advertise for toofree. now market for reddy...
u dunno meh???Originally posted by renorenal:whozzat?![]()
cos her comments came out of nowhere...violation of expectaions..Originally posted by Othello_Red:compliments....good to receive some once in a while...
u're becoming her marketing item i think...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie just now advertise for toofree. now market for reddy...
hmmm.....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:u dunno meh???
dun tell you.![]()
negative or positive effect?Originally posted by alfagal:cos her comments came out of nowhere...violation of expectaions..
but the way she is doing it is violating Mill's principles... i am coerced....Originally posted by Othello_Red:she's just perfecting her marketing skills...that's all...![]()